Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Marseille Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Marseille Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 15, 2017
Sending email to notify me I left my wallet in the car
Nothing
8.0
August 3, 2017
Uncomplicated in every way
Signage from terminal to car rental location was not great
9.0
July 21, 2017
Old car with many miles on the clock and very soft brakes. The sales team were keen to sell upgrades including sat nag which was in the car already!
6.0
June 16, 2017
Staff are very friendly and helpful. I will be a return customer for sure.
8.0
June 7, 2017
No copy of receipt at turn in at airport Still have not received an email copy
8.2
January 30, 2017
Drop off box
8.8
AndreyJune 23, 2016
Everithing was perfect, the service was excellent!
8.4
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff. Great car. Good price.
Waited in line to pick up car for 90 minutes.
8.4
May 8, 2016
everything went smoothly
agent trying to upsell.
8.0
January 8, 2016
Quick, easy, great car
Nothing
8.6
September 17, 2015
nice car, reasonable price, helpful staff
nothing
8.8
MahyarSeptember 7, 2015
Staff in Marseilles were really useful and friendly, the return of the car was so easy.
8.2
September 6, 2015
Car was good
Drop off was a mess
6.0
August 31, 2015
I have used Europcar many times before so I knew the standard of vehicles and service I would receive.
Despite pre booking full coverage on the insurance the representative insisted on trying to sell more insurance products at the desk.
7.6
MarkAugust 30, 2015
Beautifully appointed vehicle. Very pleased with it. The staff were very helpful.
Nothing.
9.0
August 3, 2015
Price
8.4
July 28, 2015
locating the hire car drop off point was difficult. There is a need of more signage.
7.4
July 25, 2015
Excellent value
7.8
MarkJuly 18, 2015
Very helpful staff. Very clean car. Excellent fuel efficiency.
Although the same general group the Scenic is smaller than Grand Picasso and with 4 children and luggage it was very tight.
8.0
July 13, 2015
Car was the one requested.
Long queue at collection and very slow processing.
6.4
BarbaraJune 22, 2015
Helpful English speaking staff
Had the keys to the car stolen. Had difficulty phoning Europcar. When eventually I got through the next day, I discovered someone had phoned Europcar to report they'd found our keys. It would have been helpful if Europcar had let us know earlier. All our money/ID and insurance docs were (ironically) locked in the car.
9.0
June 4, 2015
closeness to terminal
limited space in which cars are parked; mine had to be moved to open more doors
7.2
GrahamMay 31, 2015
The amount of time waiting to collect the car.
6.2
May 20, 2015
Everything except slow pick up time
Long wait to collect car
7.6
StefanMay 18, 2015
An additional fee that is far to high to drop off the car in Toulon.
6.8
April 15, 2015
Perfect services.
9.4
April 13, 2015
Car had not been cleaned well internally and had been previously used by a smoker so it stank of cigarettes
7.6
EricMarch 28, 2015
Fuel consumption the new Peugeot 308 is excellent. We drove 900kms without ever re-fueling.
9.4
IanJanuary 22, 2015
very friendly staff at the counter
8.0
TeresaSeptember 14, 2014
Dropping off car was easy but the queue to drop back keys was too long especially if short of time to catch flight.
7.111111111111111
PETERAugust 27, 2014
Super car,better than expected.Clear paper work.Easy,efficient to return car and have it checked over.
Very slow queue when collecting car.OK when I finally reached desk.
8.0
ClareAugust 17, 2014
It was very busy the evening we collected our hire car with only one member of staff. She was very polite and helpful however we had to wait far longer than we've waited with the company we normally use. You came highly recommended and on the whole I was happy, but I feel more staff are needed.
7.555555555555555
LeeJuly 21, 2014
The car was excellent
counter staff were slow on collection, when returning there was someone outside to speed things up, unfortunately they weren't apparent and only found this out after queuing at the desk for 10 mins. There was also no information in arrivals as to where hire car companies were.
6.222222222222222
MarkJuly 21, 2014
Great little car a Peugot 208 with GPS which was a free bonus.diesel too and cheap to run.
It took us 45 mins to be attended by staff even though there were several around only one was serving customers. And we were 2nd in line! A long queue behind us meant that other non- Europcar staff helped us. I booked the car and we had extra collision damage insurance but they insisted in having my wife's credit card as she was driving. Their extra driver charge was outrageous so we did not take it.
5.555555555555555
RaulJuly 12, 2014
The system to pick-up the car is accurate
1) there were 2 people lines not respecting the arriving order 2) it was a benzine car, i was expecting a gasoil one.
8.222222222222221
June 17, 2014
Car included satnav at no extra cost. Car in excellent condition and clean.
Gard de Lyon drop off is not ideal - but not europcar's fault - all the rental companies are the same
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Marseille Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.