Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 25, 2016
The car was clean with a full tank
The car had pre-existing damage, the staff did not smile once and seemed very uninterested and unwilling to help. We had to wait when collecting the car because they didn't seem to care about transaction times. When returning the car there was a free representative and she refused to catch our eye to call us over resulting in an unnecessary wait.
5.6
June 28, 2015
Quality of car Sat nav as standard
Too expensive Too long waiting to collect
6.8
June 23, 2015
Very pleasant staff.
8.0
May 7, 2015
We were expected on pickup - even though Hertz were providing the Thrifty service. Staff very friendly and helpful
9.0
DavidMay 7, 2015
very friendly & very efficient service. upgraded to a great car ! Definitely recommend Thrifty Hire.
8.8
olivierOctober 12, 2014
Car upgrade was proposed and I took it
8.222222222222221
September 9, 2014
Friendly staff.
Car originally rented did not seat the stated number of passengers comfortably so had to upgrade.
6.888888888888889
NeilAugust 12, 2014
Free upgrade. Helpful staff
Thrifty desk unmanned--referred eventually to Hertz. 40 minutes wait to be served.
6.0
ThomasJuly 28, 2014
Very easy access to the Thrifty Location at Hertz in Montpellier. Fast and polite service. Brand new car in the right/expected size. In general happy about the car and service.
Well, price is always an issue, so lower prices on rental and isurrance would always be wellcomed :o)
9.333333333333334
July 2, 2014
all good
9.11111111111111
BenJune 22, 2014
Friendly staff (Hertz)
Expensive for a baby seat. Would be better if you could pay for this in advance.
8.666666666666666
RobertJune 20, 2014
Fast, efficient and a pleasure to rent from. A+++
9.11111111111111
April 6, 2014
Low price.
The car was a metallic pink thing called a Spark. It had a dent or scratch on every panel and was not of the quality I expect from Hertz. The desk tried to persuade me to bring the car back empty not realistic after a 200km Autoroute trip.
6.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Montpellier Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings