Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

eugeneJuly 18, 2017
The helpfulness of staff at the desk when picking up and dropping off. Also the quick response of the help line.
After a call to the help line (and a quick response from the call out technician) there was no follow up from the centre.
8.6
JonathanJune 14, 2017
The Sixt staff were very friendly and helpful. The upgraded car was superb.
Cost was a bit high for the car we booked (but the upgrade made up for that).
8.8
June 8, 2017
The money i paid on the day i booked the car, didn't match the amount of the voucher the day of the pick up. I contacted the company for explanations. Still waiting for it.
9.6
May 17, 2017
We had the best experience we could hope for. We can't remember her name, but the woman who served us was incredible. So very helpful. She deserves a promotion! It would be great if you could let her know.
None.
8.2
GeraldineJanuary 10, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
Not the car ordered.....selected a Mini Cooper manual .....as driving on very narrow roads in the high Ardeche area so requested a high performance, manual, small bodied vehicle. Then provided with an Alfa Juilietta - no Mini Cooper on site.
6.6
July 23, 2016
Helpful staff - all spoke very good English.
9.8
AmrMay 26, 2016
Car was neat and clean and in a very good condition
Money was deducted from my visa card after 3 days without of dropping the car off without telling me for what
8.6
May 15, 2016
Helpful and efficient staff and high quality service
7.8
RogerMarch 14, 2016
car rental desks close to arrivals, and easy to exit
We had no particular problems
8.2
March 12, 2016
Excellent, great car, great service, great attittude!
I liked everything
9.4
AnthonyAugust 20, 2015
Staff at Sixt were excellent as in the previous years even though they did not have the car that we selected, The alternative car , Toyota Hybrid was very good and would select next time but not indicated on the list when we booked.
8.4
JeffreyAugust 10, 2015
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.
7.4
July 12, 2015
Really great staff which needs to be complimented…
9.4
April 24, 2015
Colour
Ok
9.2
BernadetteSeptember 16, 2014
Easy to find, no hassle and very helpful and efficient staff. We would choose Sixt again without any hesitation. Thank you.
10.0
NickAugust 17, 2014
Free upgrade!
Not all damage was initially recorded so had to update report
8.0
janJuly 17, 2014
i asked specifically for a mini cooper thats why i choose sixt to find out upon arrival " you should have told us" and ended up paying more for an upgrade...
8.0
AnthonyJune 22, 2014
The Lady in reception was brilliant and so helpful. Assisted with Sat Nav and all very quick and on the road. Would use Sixt again.
9.555555555555555
April 26, 2014
Excellent customer service from staff
8.222222222222221
March 16, 2014
All efficient and friendly and no queue. They tried to get me to upgrade my rental, which I refused and then gave me the larger car without a price increase, presumably as they did not have the model available that I had ordered!
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Montpellier Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings