Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 4, 2016
Good no-nonsense service
Car had been smoked in
7.4
September 13, 2016
Very pleasant and helpful man.....Joel
Difficulty finding the entry to car rental on my return!
9.8
August 30, 2016
Representative Joel was very helpful picking up the car.
Road signs for the return trip to Montpellier airport were just a nightmare. The airport is signalled at only every other roundabout and we ended up re-entering a toll bridge and driving for a number of miles to get back to a roundabout. Usually, we use Perpignan but thought we would give Montpellier another chance! The road signs cause undue stres
8.8
July 9, 2016
Staff was really friendly and helpful, even got an update which was highly appreciated!
N/A
8.2
GerardJune 29, 2016
The location the staff I phoned them up about the parcel shelf which was broken.
A red light came on near the end of the rental it was an air bag fault it turns out and the shelf
8.8
June 28, 2016
The Fiat Punto car was rather noisy and seemed to lack power in some driving situations
9.0
June 12, 2016
convenience of location to airport for pick up and dropoff and excellent staff
8.2
BrianJune 3, 2016
Time to collect car. Excess wait and beaurocracy.
7.6
MichaelApril 19, 2016
Efficient service
Car body damaged front and rear. No instructions for sat nav. Also radio knob missing. Tired car generally.
7.4
PeterMarch 28, 2016
Price was competitive, returning car was simple and quick staff polite and helpful.
Counter staff took telephone call for 5 minutes in the middle of booking out car without any apology. Car had damage that was not listed and had to be reported, car was difficult to find in large car-park instructions to find it were somewhat vague,
6.8
September 23, 2015
service at the counter
no comments
8.2
STEPHENAugust 14, 2015
The service was excellent==all documents ready and waiting please book me again next year but longer
no dislikes at all
9.2
July 21, 2015
Speed and competency of rental desk.
Pressure to buy additional insurance
8.4
June 4, 2015
Car was good to drive
No spare wheel in case of a puncture. Was not impressed with this at all.
9.0
May 20, 2015
Alistair who was at the desk for both check in and departure was very pleasant, personable and efficient. Car was small but all we needed for our short trip
nothing
9.0
February 15, 2015
Nice car great price
Slow service at desk on return due to lack of staff
7.8
RobertAugust 22, 2014
The car was a nice size for a family of four with sat nav as standard (which helped).
Rental cars desk was closed on pick up and drop off so we had to use another very busy desk which took to long for the pick up.
8.0
August 8, 2014
Friendly , pleasant staff. Hardly waited at all and given a nice upgraded car because mine wasn't ready.
Found the cost of car hire more expensive than anticipated -not sure if smaller airports car hire rates are higher but paid considerably less in Spain and italy over last few years.
9.555555555555555
SimonJune 15, 2014
The Price and The Car
Took a while to locate - needed a plan of the parking to look at so we knew where ours was
9.777777777777779
February 11, 2014
The staff and the service were absolutely fantastic. The vehicle was in excelent condition and everything was made as easy as possible both on pick up and drop off. The location of pick up was also very practical.
Nothing!
10.0
January 30, 2014
All was very good in everyway, the only thing would be signs outside the rentalcar area, so you know that you are on the rignt spot. It was eurocar that handled it for us in montpellier.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Montpellier Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations