Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephenJanuary 11, 2017
I got the car I wanted and the helpdesk staff were efficient and friendly
Nothing
9.0
August 22, 2016
Time to pick up car
7.6
July 17, 2016
Queue to pick up car was very long and slow.
8.4
May 22, 2016
No damage check was done. I found some scratches on the first day of the holiday but forgot to phone and notify the office which I should have.
8.2
November 9, 2015
God service.
8.6
AtleSeptember 19, 2015
Had to returnn the first car I got due to enige problems.
6.6
September 13, 2015
Ease of pick up location - on airport site. Good English language skills from the team on site which was helpful.
The vehicle wasn't great for rural French driving and the collection took a long time.
5.4
MichaelAugust 15, 2015
Pick up location within a minutes walk from the terminal. Staff spoke good English. Very efficient staff.
Possibly, at busier times, open another point on the desk to get customers through quicker.
8.0
RobertAugust 12, 2015
The car
Return to downtown Montpelier turned out to be to a trading estate some distance outside the City. Very unsatisfactory!
7.8
FrancisAugust 4, 2015
Good car with plenty of room for all our party
Nothing
8.0
July 20, 2015
Once I got to the desk, the girl I dealt with was very helpful and excellent /easy to speak to. She was efficient and processed paperwork within 10 minutes thank you
The only negative was the wait after getting off the plane at the collection point ..
8.2
StevenJuly 5, 2015
Great upgrade thanks very much
8.6
May 26, 2015
Happily changed to a slightly smaller car to help navigate narrow streets.
Drop off at Gare Du Nord very difficult. Not told when picked up car how to return it in Paris.
8.8
ThomasOctober 9, 2014
Efficient staff
9.777777777777779
JohnAugust 12, 2014
The whole experience was excellent.
10.0
TerenceJune 29, 2014
Great service, great vehicle, No problems.
9.777777777777779
AnnaJune 5, 2014
first experience. Very good
nothing
9.777777777777779
brianMay 30, 2014
Excellent service
Nothing
10.0
PenelopeApril 24, 2014
Very pleasant, cheerful staff. Office close to terminal building as was car parking. Found, after a short distance, that the car was not completely full. The additional I added was immediately credited on the car's return. Good service.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Montpellier Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings