Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EstherOctober 22, 2016
Happy staff who enjoyed their work.
9.6
October 17, 2016
Easy.
9.4
October 12, 2016
didn't get make and model advertised Difficulty of making deposit with credit card
7.0
AnnemarieOctober 1, 2016
I hired a Ford Fiesta and got a Renault Clio which I liked very much
7.4
CarlSeptember 11, 2016
The car was good.
The interior of the car could have been cleaner.
8.4
July 30, 2016
The car did not have air con even though that was what was booked
8.6
July 21, 2016
Excellent staff at the desk.
8.0
AnneJune 24, 2016
Very friendly staff at the desk, very straight forward procedure; lovely brand new car and an upgrade.
nothing
8.6
June 21, 2016
I was slightly apprehensive, as this was my first time ever renting a car, but it went absolutely perfectly. Would use them again for sure.
I ordered a Fiesta and they gave me a Picasso, which was far too big for what we needed.
8.6
VICTORMay 31, 2016
Quality car, VW Polo, at a fair price.
No dislikes.
8.8
May 14, 2016
Friendly service - quick pick up
There was a long line at drop off.. I waited For about 5-10mims before someone told me I could just pass the keys over. There should be a drop box or a sign to indicated that you don't have to wait...
8.6
September 22, 2015
they gave me a child seat for free
I had to wait to much for picking up the car
6.0
September 16, 2015
Good car.
Car was already damaged so had to point it out before I drove off. Otherwise I might have been blamed for it.
8.0
MarkSeptember 15, 2015
Very clean car very efficient.
9.0
AyersAugust 31, 2015
everything except the 2 things which I have listed on an email to complaints. 1. THE AIR-CON DIDNT WORK FROM START TO FINISH AND THIS WAS A VERY IMPORTANT FACTOR IN THE HIRING OF THE CAR. 2.WHEN WE COLLECTED THE CAR , THE FUEL GAUGE SAID .75 FULL. WE WERE TOLD THAT IT IN FACT WAS FULL BUT THE GAUGE WAS READING IT WRONG. BUT WHEN I FILLED TO THE TOP ON HANDING BACK THE CAR, IT SHOWED FULL AND NOT .75 FULL. WE HAVBE FOTOS SHOWING THE GAUGE ON COLLECTION AND DROP OFF. ALSO YOUR MAN AT DESK WROTE ON RECIEPT ABOUT THE FUEL GAUGE.
1. NO AIR-CON WORKING. 2. FUEL GAUGE PROBLEM/FAULT
6.0
September 16, 2014
Counter staff spoke English and were very helpful.
There were two people before us in the queue and it took along time before we were served.
8.0
TimothyMay 21, 2014
Best care rental ever. Excellent value and convenience. Thank you.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Montpellier Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings