Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Montpellier Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Montpellier Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasJuly 9, 2017
Car was comfortable and adequate for our needs.
There was no radio...the aerial had been broken and not replaced. When I asked why it had not been repaired the agent said it was expensive. The agent told me the car was an upgrade and I asked if it had on board Satnav. He told me it had but it there was no Satnav fitted. It takes far too long to collect the keys for a pre-booked hire.
7.4
June 26, 2017
good clean car. friendly efficient service
nothing
7.0
June 12, 2017
Although it was 9:30 am when I dropped the car in Beziers, the office was closed
6.6
June 5, 2017
Friendly nature of the staff, same young male who served us both on pick-up and drop-off (didn't get his name unfortunately as I didn't realise there would be a survey).
Local issue rather than Avis, but the entrance to the car hire depot for returning vehicles could be more prominently signposted.
8.4
October 24, 2016
Friendly staff at pick-up
I would like a more friendly and assuring drop off. No receipt and only short sentences with no assurance it was done the right way.
7.8
July 28, 2016
Friendly staff Quick turnaround
8.8
July 26, 2016
very kind employees and very helpful
nothing .
9.2
StephenJuly 14, 2016
polite and helpful
nothing
8.6
EmilyJuly 12, 2016
Closeness and convenience to the airport
8.2
stephenFebruary 13, 2016
Price was cheaper than Europcar and Hertz
9.2
October 23, 2015
Newish model of car
Having to point the marks defects out to the staff member after I was told there was only one tiny mark (there were about a dozen).
8.2
May 22, 2015
New car -
Nothing
8.6
September 1, 2014
Good car
No quick return facility
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Montpellier Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings