Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews La Rochelle Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at La Rochelle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 1, 2017
J
There was nobody there to receive the car when I returned it
9.6
October 14, 2016
Nice lady on desk
Didn't like the damage on car on pick up
7.4
RobertJuly 28, 2016
The Twingo was a great little car with excellent air con. We needed it.
When we returned the car there was no one there to check it back in. We had the vehicle valeted and it was immaculate.
8.0
LeslieJune 24, 2016
first time I have driven a brand new car
receiption 15 mins with luggage in open air/rain from airport???? no way to start a journey when your wet
6.2
SandraMay 3, 2016
No representative to hand back keys to
8.6
November 4, 2015
there was no representative at the desk for dropping the car off
7.6
October 27, 2015
the car was in excellent condition, brand new and comfortable
the rentals company are at a long walking distance from the airport, when rainy with luggage it is not pleasant at all !!!! there is no easy access to gas station or not well indicated or recommended for return !!!! this is not a permanent rental station, no one for return....
8.2
July 9, 2015
the car was economical.
I had never driven automatic before and this was stressful initially.Might I suggest that car manuals be in English.i found it difficult to locate information.
8.2
June 28, 2015
Efficiency but long walk to kiosk good job it wasn't raining!
Long walk fine but not so good if it rains dragging suitcases
8.4
June 14, 2015
6 gears and cruise control
The walk from the terminal to the car rental cabin. OK if not raining. No sign to say the agent was not available on returning the car.
8.8
RodgerAugust 26, 2014
Avis seemed to be the only company that could rent us a standard car
The rental gap between a standard car and a compact car seems much too large!
6.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
La Rochelle Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings