Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews La Rochelle Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at La Rochelle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdamSeptember 26, 2017
Car was of Poor quality
6.8
July 16, 2017
Car was very practical and easy to drive
waiting to return the vehicle took longer than expected as counter was short-staffed
6.6
July 2, 2017
We got an upgrade as the car that was reserved for us was automatic, and I am not used to driving automatic cars
7.0
September 23, 2016
great service
a long way from terminal
8.2
ChristopherSeptember 20, 2016
Excellent friendly service at airport and ease of booking online. Very competitive price. Would point out that the rep at the airport was Enterprise.
Nothing really.
9.8
JacquelineJune 25, 2016
The best service we have ever had. We were delighted with the car and the friendly helpful service we were given by the young gentleman who served us. A first rate experience which was made easier by his excellent English and a professional friendly manner.
Nothing
8.6
February 1, 2016
Distance to cabin from airport
8.6
December 21, 2015
Simple good service
Nothing
8.6
robertSeptember 26, 2015
economy comfort
7.0
ChrisSeptember 14, 2015
The quality of the car & was given a level up from what I booked, with no questions asked.
There is a 5 minute walk to the office but exercise never killed anybody !
8.6
AnthonySeptember 8, 2015
Ease of transaction
Dirty car
8.0
BenSeptember 8, 2015
Insurance not explained properly Thought I had it and we did not
8.0
stanSeptember 8, 2015
The helpstaff and very courteous on my arrival
When I arrived to collect my car the counter appeared to be understaffed for the amount of people waiting.
6.4
September 7, 2015
load capacity
poor all round visibility
8.8
July 26, 2015
Excellent efficient service.
Cost
8.0
DonalJuly 25, 2015
Super service. Professional staff.
7.8
PETERJune 25, 2015
the girl who looked after us was the best we ever had when car renting
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
La Rochelle Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations