Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Limoges Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Limoges Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 10, 2017
Greeted on return by manager who checked car. All ok as brand new-piece of mind rather than leaving and dropping keys off.
Nothing
7.2
ALISTAIRJuly 10, 2017
staff were helpful and friendly, despite working very very hard
had arrived in a very long quiue with only one Hertz member of staff trying to deal with all the customers waiting. Clearly they would have been aware of the numbers arriving at that time
8.4
July 5, 2017
We received a brilliant service from both the staff and the car.
8.6
August 21, 2016
Car was badly scratched but it didn't show on the contract until we told the Hertz rep and she added them.
7.4
JulianJune 11, 2016
Counter staff
The walk to collect car was along a very uneven road, was raining and so case wheels got dirty. That's the only thing.
9.0
April 20, 2016
Staff on counter
6.8
March 29, 2016
Ease of picking up and dropping off.
No sat nav in the car.
7.8
RobertMarch 13, 2016
car good quality
delay at pick up
8.4
January 12, 2016
Really good
I never got the car I booked I needed the extra boot space for a wheelchair. But managed anyway.
8.8
JohnAugust 31, 2015
Very helpful staff
9.0
June 20, 2015
The friendliness and efficiency of the desk representatives.
There were ants in the back seat of the car! We were told there were no marks on the car but there were significant dents and scrapes and we had to go back in to report them before we could leave.
8.4
MichaelDecember 16, 2014
Ease of operation
No one present at desk when returning car.
8.8
RobertSeptember 28, 2014
The assistant at vehicle check in and check out made the process very pleasurable .
The vehicle was supposed to accommodate 7 persons, which it did, but only if they had no luggage at all, and as your renting at an airport it would be assumed you would have some form of luggage with you.we were lucky in that one member of our party couldn't make the trip and we just about managed to get our luggage in.
8.666666666666666
GrahamApril 14, 2014
It would have been useful if the car manual had an English section.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Limoges Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations