Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Limoges Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Limoges Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeterAugust 3, 2017
The lady at the reception desk was very helpful especially as she spoke English very well.
I had to take a smaller car than I wanted
6.8
June 19, 2017
Great service, ease of the whole process,
Just leaving the key, as office wasn't open, but not a problem!
7.2
February 17, 2017
Got a VW Up: excellent car, almost new.
Always feel a bit nervous about dropping the keys in a box. Would prefer to speak to a person!
8.8
December 5, 2016
Nobody at the counter when we returned the car so left the keys in the post box
7.6
September 20, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off. Easy booking system
Increase in price when our flight was changed to an earlier flight: this was 'sharp practice' Insurance arrangement
8.2
KATHLEENSeptember 16, 2016
Easy booking and comparitively good price
Took so long to collect.Only a short queue but painfully slow
8.6
September 11, 2016
perfect
10.0
JamieSeptember 1, 2016
the guy at the counter was very friendly
the car that was waiting for us wasn't clean, and had a problem with the 'seatbelt not fastened' light and beep, which we tried to figure out for 15 minutes with a crying baby before having to return to the depot and wait for a different car to be sorted out for us, meaning we were over an hour late all together.
4.8
MichaelAugust 13, 2016
Delighted to be able to get an automatic transmission on pick-up. Very helpful member of staff. No problems throughout the hire.
Nothing
8.6
NoelJuly 8, 2016
Efficient service. Car was new and very fuel efficient which excellent storage capacity for baggage and wheelchair
Nothing
9.2
June 6, 2016
The condition of the car was great and it was comfortable to drive.
The width of the car took a lot of getting use to!
8.8
StevenJune 3, 2016
Up grade was great and friendly helpful staff
Petrol wasn't full at pick up. It was one notch down on the gauge.
8.4
May 31, 2016
Ease of booking and collection of the car. Previous damage explained and return procedure
9.0
April 11, 2016
only one booking agent
6.2
April 4, 2016
Great service with no problems.
nothing
8.8
GlenMarch 21, 2016
Office closed at time of drop off - 13hr00 Sunday 20 March
8.2
MartynMarch 19, 2016
Yellow was easy to find
Having a surprise payment at the Carcassonne desk. Thought we had paid for different drop off
8.4
March 1, 2016
Rental desk person polite
Car was not clean. Waited too long to get the car. Not enough stsff on the desk. The feeling of the threat of keeping the deposit.
6.8
November 24, 2015
Excellent level of equipment on the vehicle
9.4
October 24, 2015
The SEAT LEON was a great car. Pick up at Limoges was excellent.
9.2
October 2, 2015
Strong smell of smoke in the car when we picked it up. Small luggage space.
5.8
September 17, 2015
Loved the automatic - took the stress out of changing gear right handed.
No-one in the office to receive the keys on our return. Might have been a problem, if we had issues with the car.
9.2
RogerSeptember 8, 2015
Pickup location, easy to find and only 100m from the airport terminal.
Difficulty in locating the vehicle in a car park containing over 100 rental cars. Would have been nice to have bay numbers making cars easier to find. The office was closed when we returned the car, so we just had to post the keys in a box, and leave our hire paperwork in the vehicle which meant that we did not have a copy for our own reference.
8.2
AnthonyAugust 31, 2015
Drove well all occasions.
No information to start or apply brake to car.
7.6
NeilAugust 29, 2015
Sat nav excelent
8.8
August 22, 2015
Easy to pick up the car, no problems straightforward.
we had arranged to drop off the car at 12.00 midday,and there was no one there they were all at lunch, we got there at 11.55 , so therefore had to just put the car keys through the box.If the time for dropping the car back is on the contract , there should be someone there to help .
8.4
PaulAugust 21, 2015
The hire car office being so close to the terminal. The vehicle was absolutely fine for my purpose but I would be happier if I got the vehicle as notified at the booking, noting it did say "or similar" when I booked.
When it comes to drop off there were no representatives on site and I was unable to receive a reassuring confirmation that the vehicle was in the same condition as I received it and that it was fully fuelled. I have had previous difficulties with other companies when this happens. I did not like the distance to walk to collect and drop off the car. Compounded by a notice that stated when the office was closed drop off the keys in the letterbox and put the contract paper work in the car, another walk to the car park. Having the opening hours on the office door would also help.
6.8
DebraAugust 7, 2015
Easy acess fast good staff
Car ran badly missing ! Not a good car , fiat 500 are better !
7.2
AndrewAugust 5, 2015
Very friendly and helpful
9.0
RobertJuly 29, 2015
Quick to pick up car. Being able to pick the car up when I arrived at the airport even though I had been told by one of your representatives that they could not change the pick up time as a result of my airline arriving 3 hours earlier that originally stated.
1. Being asked to sign that the car was damage-free without actually being shown the car! 2. Having to drop off the car keys in the letter box because no one in the office until 9am in the morning.
9.0
July 26, 2015
The representative serving me was very efficient, friendly and welcoming. Thank you.
9.4
July 11, 2015
Everything was good except for the comment in the next box
Nobody available to check the car over when I returned it
9.0
July 5, 2015
The car was a fiat 500L rather than a VW Touran as stated on the paperwork
5.4
July 5, 2015
Isofix connections to the toddler seat took quite some time to fix as several were broken. Looked to me like you just need to regularly WD40 them
7.6
June 30, 2015
Nice car to drive. V new and therefore in good nick. Satnav was in English, easy to set and very helpful.
Took a while to pick up as only one on the desk and there were a few customers in front of us. No instruction as to the working the various gadgets.
6.8
EmilyJune 29, 2015
Good quality car for a good price, clean and did what we needed it to do.
having to find the car and drag the suitcases across a gravelly car park, as not that close to the office.
8.8
RalphJune 21, 2015
Helpful staff regarding a different issue
7.6
June 5, 2015
Sat Nav air conditioning comfortable car
Price
8.0
June 4, 2015
Nippy little car
8.8
daveMay 29, 2015
Hassle free. Dealt with efficiently.
Dirty feet Mark on windscreen. Chip on windscreen. Car not really for six adults therefore not used to full potential.
7.0
May 3, 2015
Almost new car, upgraded, easy to collect from desk
9.0
stephenApril 21, 2015
the friendliness of the staff efficiency ease of collection
8.8
August 26, 2014
The staff were excellent helped us with sat nav nothing was to much trouble
10.0
August 18, 2014
Clear advice on the need for additional insurance made choices on collection easy.
9.333333333333334
DavidJuly 7, 2014
Car was clean. Rep was efficient, good English and friendly
there were scratches on rear bumper of the car when we collected it - otherwise all fine
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Limoges Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations