Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Limoges Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Limoges Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 28 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 3 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Limoges Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.3

Avis counters near Limoges Airport

Reviews of Avis at Limoges Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

lynn Limoges Airport 30 January 2017
Good quality car. Helpful staff. N/a
8.6
Paul Limoges Airport 26 January 2017
Great service - no faults N/a
9.4
Anonymous Limoges Airport 16 January 2017
Clean car, inside and out. No one on desk when car dropped off. Not so sure petrol tank was fully, despite instrument panel saying it was.
8.6
Anonymous Limoges Airport 09 January 2017
Upgrade Waiting time on collection
8.0
Anonymous Limoges Airport 02 January 2017
Everything about rental cars. Brilliant service every time. Nothing.
8.8
Anonymous Limoges Airport 21 December 2016
Collection point at airport.Car at collection point. Slow pick up. Nobody at pick up or drop off to hand over car.
8.0
Anonymous Limoges Airport 12 December 2016
Unusually the car was not clean and had a number of dents scratches etc...not up to the usual standard.
6.4
Anonymous Limoges Airport 16 November 2016
The Qashqai upgrade was a great car to drive. There were many people wanting to use Avis, so we had a long time to wait to pick up the car!
7.8
David Limoges Airport 11 November 2016
The Peugeot 2008 GT line was a superb little car an I have a Mercedes at home. I will definately use Axis again. Thanks
9.2
Carole Limoges Airport 29 October 2016
Car all ready and we got a free upgrade. Car park uneaven and muddy . Causing a mess off our shoes in the driver and passenger foot well. I had to hoover mud out before retuning the car in case I got charged for retuning the car dirty.
8.8

Top companies at Limoges Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 243
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 242
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 116
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 273
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 107
See all companies at Limoges Airport