Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Grenoble Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Grenoble Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 10, 2017
Easy to drop car
Slow to pick up car
7.2
AnthonyMarch 12, 2017
Upgraded to the excellent Peugeot 2008 fantastic vehicle very sophisticated but easy to drive and huge space. Perfect. thanks Budget
nothing to not like. Staff great, service wonderful.
8.8
MartinFebruary 26, 2017
Loved the new car and upgrade
Waiting too long at pickup
8.4
February 20, 2017
The un-helpfulness and rudeness of a person working from your Manchester based office who panicked my whole family by telling us that the car hire desk in Grenoble would be closed when we arrive due to our plane being late. !! We will no longer use you due to this person !!
8.2
CliveFebruary 19, 2017
Sat Nav doesn't know the ski resorts in France. Could you program them all in, and then instruct hirers how to select the pre-programmed destination? People would love this!
8.2
March 20, 2016
Car was excellent
Had to pay unexpected extra
7.8
JohnMarch 14, 2016
Excellent staff, participants the man who collected the car when I returned it and then came to find me later in the terminal to return my spectacles that I had left in the car
Nothing
9.6
AndrewJanuary 31, 2016
The Lady on the desk who served me was efficient and plesant attitude, Bravo to her.
8.6
GlynJanuary 31, 2016
Excellent car.
Long wait to collect and snow chains should be automatically included free of charge where the purpose is use the vehicle to drive to the snow for skiing from Grenoble.
8.0
January 31, 2016
Car was brand new
Engine was a bit gutless. Bit slow on the mountain roads
8.4
January 18, 2016
super friendly, helpful, honest assistant
8.4
PatrickJanuary 10, 2016
Friendly staff
Not good value
7.8
PhilippeMarch 1, 2015
Offered a better car.
Had to clear all the snow off the car
9.2
February 28, 2015
Friendly staff
Lack of winter tyres - a money spinner for the rental companies no doubt as you can add the cost of snow chains, but these are difficult to use and place occupants at risk needing to stop in snowy conditions at edge of road to put on. Our snow chains were the wrong size and sealed shut! Every car should be fitted with appropriate tyres for the weather and location as in Switzerland
7.2
April 30, 2014
Good go in it
Very busy at the time of collection but this is understandable. Wasn't the car we had booked
6.666666666666667
StevenApril 18, 2014
Good value
Nothing
9.555555555555555
February 3, 2014
It all went very well, from booking on line to pick up.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Grenoble Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings