Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Geneva Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Geneva Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 6, 2017
Always a very long queue at this location (French sector Geneva Airport), with each of the car rental companies.
8.2
April 2, 2017
Queuing at pick up despite being a Hertz Rewards Member. Nobody at the drop off point to check the car over and no instructions on what to do next
7.8
April 1, 2017
Easy to collect car once check-in process was complete, excellent information regarding vehicle return to French Sector.
Very slow check-in process. Only one operative dealing with customers at the desk. Not her fault, she just needed some help to speed things up.
7.4
March 30, 2017
The vehicle was reliable.
Car was showing its age and had over 30000 miles on the clock. We did check a number of scuff marks on the car with the rep and some small damage, all,of which he recorded but the car could have been spruced up.
6.4
March 27, 2017
Difficult locating renting desk on French side in Geneva airport.
6.4
LIVIUMarch 6, 2017
I liked the efficiency and also good trust. You are for real focused on customer.
I had also a little bit lot pleasant experience, because I decided to cancel the book, and I did it first only because of the 100 km. limit which I noticed (unfortunately only after booking). But after this, helped by the "chat", I rebooked. And to the office, amazing, the 100 limit was not real. I had unlimited. This was good. :)
8.8
GeraldJanuary 12, 2016
Staff were friendly and helpful
Difficult to find pick up, was in French section of airport Drop off in car park, had to go to desk in train station first to find out and nowhere to park car Petrol difficult to get with busy traffic into city, my fault not yours Rented GPS, one in dash of car.
6.2
December 27, 2015
Cleanliness of the car and the friendliness of the employees
- The low quality of the car make - The company did not provide for Swiss Vignette
7.4
DamianJuly 27, 2015
Vehicle was as expected. Clean and available with minimal effort. Map provided of exit from Geneva Airport.
E20 per day for a GPS that was already a standard part of the vehicle was excessive.
8.0
June 30, 2015
For the uninitiated I did not fully understand how Geneva airport swiss/ french sections worked. I would have benefited by a clear map.
8.8
April 15, 2015
Was the good directions printed out before starting our journey
Abit squashed in back seat with 2 adults and 1 baby in car seat .
7.6
StuartJuly 27, 2014
Rénault Clio was magnificent, great to drive on autoroutes, very stable and safe. Even better was the mileage we achieved with diesel and satnav fitted was helpful. My wife want's one!
All good
9.11111111111111
May 27, 2014
Route back into airport
7.555555555555555
May 5, 2014
Hertz counter staff are very personable and efficient
Fuel tank was only 8/10ths full upon pick-up.
6.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Geneva Airport
Very good
7.2 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings