Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Geneva Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Geneva Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

StephenJanuary 26, 2018
Car was good for our needs, good size, economical, handled well.
Diesel has some interesting traits. Like pushing the car along in 2nd gear when no throttle applied.
7.6
CatrionaSeptember 26, 2017
The staff at euro are superb
Having two sides to Geneva airport is extremely confusing and makes the process very difficult o That is not fault of eurocar it is swiss authorities
7.2
KevinSeptember 6, 2017
Very helpful guy on desk.
Car could have been cleaner
8.2
September 4, 2017
Staff very friendly.
Inside of vehicle was dirty and still had previous occupants rubbish. Return of car very difficult finding the area.
5.8
August 15, 2017
Pretty quick to pick up car and drop it off.
It wasn't clear on the information provided that you had to pick up the car from a different location to the signs in the airport pointing to Car Rental Desks. This is probably a unique situation to Geneva though as there are two sides to the airport.
7.4
August 14, 2017
All help was great.
7.8
May 4, 2017
as quick and efficient as ever
9.6
April 16, 2017
Petrol gauge only on 7 bars of 8 yet supposed to be full. No advance warning that desk shit at 10pm so only made it off flight by 1 minute and otherwise would have been completely stuck.
7.6
March 14, 2017
good car and service
parking arrangements
9.2
January 31, 2017
good service
4x4 would be better with snow tyres at this location
8.4
AlexanderOctober 31, 2016
Everything mentioned above. The service assistant at the desk was A-M-A-Z-I-N-G.
Too long to wait to pick the car up.
7.8
DanAugust 23, 2016
Nice car in very good condition (almost new).
Outside was dirty and we had to record that on purpose because it was almost impossible to identify if any scratches were on it. We had no problems with that though.
6.6
July 31, 2016
Cas was vers good
Geneva airport rental car facilities and garage access very poor. Some damaged items would not have been covered directly, requiring to go back to your organisation for a refund. Fortunately we did not have any damage.
7.4
March 6, 2016
The car was too small for a family of 4 with 4 suitcases.
6.8
TamerJanuary 30, 2016
It's size
Nothing
9.2
September 15, 2015
Quite cramped area where rental cars are picked up and returned.
7.6
August 30, 2015
Everything
The car was a little damaged
8.2
August 14, 2015
nothing.
Car far too small for seven people we had 3 adults and four children was far too small. No boot space. No leg room for person in the middle. Car didn't like hills had to go in first gear to get up even in car parks. Wouldn't recommend this car for more than four people. Air condition wasn't very powerful for what needed.
6.6
March 24, 2015
Sales staff upselling insurance cover and full tank option, which I did not need.
6.2
MargaretMarch 23, 2015
Cost / staff friendliness and efficiency .
9.4
SamuelMarch 15, 2015
Comfortable and economic car. Helpful and polite staff, but very busy.
Had to wait at a long time at the desk and in the garage for the key to arrive
6.0
RobertMarch 6, 2015
Snow chains were expensive to hire at the airport. Obviously it is not possible to predict road conditions before actual rental date and snow chains ensure hire car is safe during rental if visiting ski resorts
7.6
March 2, 2015
the rental desk was very close
to find the drop off zone was a little bit complecated
8.4
February 10, 2015
Brand new car
No Winter Tyres
8.2
AlanFebruary 8, 2015
Excellent in all areas
9.0
January 4, 2015
Car was great and the desk staff very efficient.
8.4
MartinJanuary 2, 2015
Closeness of collection and drop-off to terminal.
Being told that the car was in perfect condition. Fortunately, we had been caught in the past so inspected the car. There was a scratch on the drivers door and a large scrape on the back bumper. The petrol gauge did not work and as a consequence we over filled the tank costing us more money. The car collection area is very dark. We are certain that the companies in question claim more than once for the same area of damage.
6.0
June 2, 2014
I am sure that I had given all information about driver licens, addresse etc. At the counter desk- then once again. Is that really necessary?
8.222222222222221
GillianMay 12, 2014
Quick service
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Geneva Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.