Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Geneva Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Geneva Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 31 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 3 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Geneva Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.4

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 10pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Reviews of Avis at Geneva Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Geneva Airport 21 May 2017
Really helpful staff
10.0
Anonymous Geneva Airport 17 April 2017
The car was new and very smooth, service was good I had to pay extra for car with GPS
7.6
Emilio Geneva Airport 17 January 2017
MY UPGRADE! Nothing. Everything was ok.
9.0
Anonymous Geneva Airport 02 August 2016
That i received the same vehicle as per the booking Very poor pick up instruction to the location of the desk in the airport
6.6
Anonymous Geneva Airport 21 July 2016
Car was clean and the delivering staff of Avis were quite helpful. Drop of car turn to very big and serious problem, because to locate the drop of park in France section was rather difficult for a foreigner. road signs was not clear enough to guide the foreigner drivers to the parking area,therefore I've encountered a lot difficulties and cost, even I was about to mist to my plane.
7.6
Anonymous Geneva Airport 11 June 2016
great car waiting tp park to leave vehicle at end of hire
8.4
Anonymous Geneva Airport 11 June 2016
great service from desk staff wait for collection
8.6
craig Geneva Airport 05 May 2016
a little tricky finding our way back to French side.confusion re payment to use swiss motorways and still paying tolls on French roads.
7.6
Olivier Geneva Airport 28 November 2015
The Avis representative at the desk was very nice and helpful. The car was an upgrade and was very nice and clean. The access to the airport on the French side is a little bit complicated but, as it was my third time there, I did manage it easily. :-)
9.0
Abdulmohsin Geneva Airport 30 August 2015
It was wide enough to accommodate my family and 5 pcs. Of luggage. It was manual transmission.
7.4

Top companies at Geneva Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 374
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 928
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 395
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 257
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 272
See all companies at Geneva Airport