Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Geneva Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Geneva Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ChristopherNovember 3, 2016
Excellent service and a good car.
9.0
StephenOctober 14, 2016
Friendly fun guys on pick up.
Unfriendly formal lady on drop off.
6.6
August 21, 2016
Car that we had was excellent in terms of space and make etc, although cleanliness of car was not great, and I was told that I may be charged if the car was not clean on return, which I was not happy with especially as it wasn't really clean to start with.
On returning the car there were no available spaces to park the car, no representative on the desk ( in car park) , I called through to the desk who said someone would be there in 2 minutes, 10 mins later still waiting with now more than 4 other cars just parked in no spaces and now starting to block the car park. I gave up waiting and returned key
5.4
February 20, 2016
service, standard of car
Confusing - Swiss/French side
8.4
February 17, 2016
Great customer service, couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful
Time it took to collect the car on arrival, couldn't find car to start with then had to go to Swiss side to collect
7.8
DavidDecember 20, 2015
Very Helpful staff
Drop off on French side & easy jet flight from Swiss side was a nightmare
8.0
JamesAugust 2, 2015
The staff were efficient and friendly
The car was in poor condition
5.6
January 9, 2015
No complaints. Everything aspect excellent.
Charged for 2nd driver as not mentioned on collecting car and 2nd driver only drove once and probably less than 10kms as we were in a ski resort.
8.4
October 28, 2014
Efficiency
10.0
October 19, 2014
Counter staff friendly and helpful.
It took a while to drop off the car because there were no parking places. This would have been a problem if I had allowed the minimum time for my flight.
7.111111111111111
August 11, 2014
Location of French side car rental not very clear. both signs in and to the airport.
6.888888888888889
April 7, 2014
Car was good size and very economical.Staff very good and helpful.
Car was badly scraped and bashed along one side and although it didn't effect its driving it wasn't pleasant to look at! Getting out of Geneva!
6.666666666666667
March 24, 2014
Good car, very good help at the Alamo desk.
Finding the French car rental return was VERY difficult even after asking at the Swiss side.
6.888888888888889
RichardMarch 23, 2014
Very pleased with the total service
I am being picky But would have liked to have seen somebody when I dropt the car back to confirm it was in good condition. It was 6am so I can imagine this being difficult.
9.555555555555555
February 1, 2014
Everything
Nothing
9.777777777777779
January 28, 2014
The car, the service and the price was all very good.
Very bad and confusing with two car-rental places (in CH and in F)in the same airport (even same bulding). We could not at all find the car-rental in the F-part of the bulding and we came very late to our flight for that reason. We will try to avoid Geneva airport in the future for that reason.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Geneva Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations