Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Nimes Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Nimes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JeanAugust 21, 2017
No one was there at the drop-off; had to leave the keys in a box; still don't know if everything is ok; but so far so good
8.8
June 6, 2017
Lovely staff
Nothing
9.2
May 20, 2017
The staff were lovely and very helpful. The car was a pleasure to drive. Excellent service and would definitely recommend.
10.0
May 14, 2017
Friendly efficient welcoming staff.
The choice of cars.
8.0
April 30, 2017
Car was modern clean and in great condition
Nothing
9.4
MalcolmOctober 18, 2016
Easy to pick up. Condition and cleanliness of the car.
Did not like the model and make of car I was given - not the one advertised (even though it does state similar. The explanation about the petrol top up was unclear.
8.2
June 12, 2016
The car ran very well and was just what we needed for our trip. There were no problems with the petrol cap which has sometimes happened with hire cars. Being used to driving an automatic we had no problems with the manual.
The very long queue and the over sell at the desk, also being told the nearest petrol station was much further than 5 kilometres from the airport supposedly making it difficult to return the car with a full tank.
7.4
September 22, 2015
Easy process, good car
No CD player in car!
8.0
ChristianSeptember 12, 2015
Friendly staff. Upgraded to an unusual car (Renault Capture).
8.4
RichardSeptember 13, 2014
When handing the keys back in the car was checked by a member of staff and signed of as okay so there is no worry that you are going be charged for any damage after you have dropped the keys of
Damage to the car that was not on the form and then having to queue up again to report it to staff it should be checked over and all damage put on the form
7.777777777777778
June 17, 2014
99.9% of the experience, from the ease of use of the website, the booking and payment process, the choice of vehicles, the fees, the desk staff, the entire transaction was seemless....
The fuel policy. We returned the car as full as possible, yet were still charged for a whole tank. I understand the entire industry is to be regulated as a result as it's common practice, but it still leaves a feeling of being ripped off.
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Nimes Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings