Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Nimes Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Nimes Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PenelopeMarch 11, 2017
Being shown the car in detail. Open policy on bumps and scratches.
Couldn't find the box for returning car keys.
8.4
AdrianNovember 7, 2016
Friendly helpful and efficient staff. Poximity of car for pick up and drop off.
9.6
SimonJune 21, 2016
Very quick service
No petrol station near airport
8.6
June 3, 2016
All really good.
8.8
March 19, 2016
Staff member was lovwly
The car smelled of cigarettes
8.4
December 19, 2015
Excellent customer service from Davide at Nimes Airport desk and excellent condition of vehicle.
All good
9.0
November 4, 2015
Service of both reps
Car was smaller than described
8.2
PaulOctober 11, 2015
The Fiat 500 is rather underpowered
8.2
September 22, 2015
Staff excellent but long queue waiting. Very attentive to my complaint about the car not being clean and gave us a petrol discount.
Car had not been cleaned since previous rental and was very dirty inside and out. I had to clean it myself the day after.
7.0
RobertAugust 1, 2015
Very efficient and high quality service
8.4
July 14, 2015
The young lady who served us was very friendly and very nice
7.0
August 26, 2014
No mention of where the nearest petrol station was and given that there wasn't one near the airport this was important information that should have been provided.
8.88888888888889
GemmaAugust 9, 2014
We received a larger car than we had originally requested
Poor quality car seat that didn't recline fully, meaning my child could not sleep in the car without his head lurching forward. We returned the car with a full tank of diesel but were charged £69 for fuel!!
7.111111111111111
MohammedJuly 12, 2014
Nice car
Car seemed to have a bad exhaust (a break in the exhaust pipe) this makes the car sluggish and less fuel efficient.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Nimes Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings