Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Bergerac Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Bergerac Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 25, 2017
Great service polite staff and brand new car.
8.6
BrianApril 6, 2017
EVERYTHING ABOUT THE CAR
NO DISLIKES
9.2
trevorApril 2, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff. We experienced a flat battery on the morning of our airport return and all the assistance staff were brilliant. Staff were professional and efficient in sorting out a mechanic and a taxi was on hand in case the car could not be started promptly. Fantastic service -will definitely use again. Thank you.
8.6
October 19, 2016
Thrifty office was contained within the Hertz office and wasn't readily apparent on leaving the arrivals hall. They need a better/larger sign at their Bergerac airport office.
8.8
October 15, 2016
I do not like dropping a car off without it being checked for damage etc. and receiving a receipt.
8.6
September 25, 2016
Was informed a car hire Rep would be at Arrivals, no one there so eventually had to go to office then join the queue ! Not Good Start. Newish Focus Estate 1.5 very good car, awaiting return of my deposit.Yes will use again.
8.2
ChristoperSeptember 11, 2016
the car type
9.2
August 18, 2016
straight forward paperwork
no comments
9.4
August 10, 2016
Very easy to find, Very helpful at the desk. Quick and simple
9.0
July 29, 2016
new car, excellent condition
no Thrifty at Bergerac airport
7.6
July 24, 2016
Helpful nice counter staff Good condition car
Ages to get car
8.0
June 19, 2016
Great fast efficient service
Nothing
9.0
DavidJune 2, 2016
Ease with which process happened and service offered by the Representative on duty.
Nothing at all.
9.2
chrisMay 22, 2016
The booking process, the vehicle and helpful staff
Hidden behind the Hertz logo - needs to be more visible. Car bays at Bergerac airport largely invisible
7.6
AnnMay 22, 2016
Brand new car. Very easy.
One lady was trying to sort everyone out with little problems. No one showed us the controls of the car although we sorted everything ourselves fairly quickly
8.4
May 11, 2016
Return desk person too busy to examine csr
8.6
MarcApril 21, 2016
Good quality car and ease of hire
Nothing
9.4
LouisOctober 7, 2015
Very impressed with the model of the car supplied. It was not a bog standard car by any means. Sat nav auto wash wipe etc very impressed.
Nothing would use again and have in the passed.
8.4
PeterSeptember 23, 2015
Everything
Nothing
9.0
July 8, 2015
Slightly expensive but good service
8.6
MarkJuly 7, 2015
First class service.
9.8
LesleyJune 22, 2015
Nice and easy.
8.6
MichaelMarch 2, 2015
Easy to pickup and drop off at airport.Representative made it very easy as he had an upgraded car outside the door.No fuss and we were gone on our journey in less than 10 mins
Nothing
9.0
November 12, 2014
Have used this car hire before quick easy pick up not endless paper work.
8.666666666666666
July 28, 2014
Excellent car that fitted our needs exactly
Not knowing where Thrifty were located given that they were being 'looked after' by Hertz - no signage or information in advance or at the airport, simply had to ask.
7.777777777777778
JohnJuly 26, 2014
Overall every thing good.
Car a little small, but got used to it , good car.
9.11111111111111
July 14, 2014
Very easy and efficacy was very good
Nothing
10.0
CharlesJune 29, 2014
The quality of the car and the ease of collecting it at the airport.
Being faced with additional extras to choose at the airport, when you think that you have covered them at the original booking. Particularly when you have taken out CDW to cover accidents and then there is a significant optional charge to eliminate excesses. A full upfront price should be offered rather than a cheap headline price.
8.88888888888889
RobertJune 16, 2014
Thifty is operated by Hertz at Bergerac, they have great cars and good service.
9.333333333333334
May 3, 2014
a nice car just what I wanted for getting around to see my friends
10.0
May 1, 2014
Very straighforward procedures when collecting and dropping off car.Staffvery helpful
nothing
9.777777777777779
March 31, 2014
Excellent service. ..friendly and efficient. Will recommend to my business colleagues.
10.0
March 2, 2014
Efficient and easy to find the relevant desk. Very easy for drop off using key box (no staff on duty at time).
Long queue to pick up car as only one person on duty. Took over half an hour from entering office to getting car.
7.555555555555555
February 14, 2014
Thrifty do not charge me for a full tank of petrol. I only live 20 miles from airport so never use a whole tank of petrol.Much prefer to top it up to full.
The Thrifty sign on the Herz window in Bergerac needs to be bigger or put one outside.
8.0
January 24, 2014
Very efficient and friendly staff at Bergerac airport.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Bergerac Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations