Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Bergerac Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt at Bergerac Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ColinNovember 17, 2016
Everything was easy and very efficient.
9.4
DavidOctober 18, 2016
Efficiency of pick up and drop off.
Nothing!
9.4
DavidOctober 4, 2016
Small airport, helpful car hire staff, quick transaction - could not be better
Nothing
9.0
October 2, 2016
It was great service from start to finish!
Nothing!
9.2
September 28, 2016
friendly and courteous service.
8.6
JohnSeptember 24, 2016
Well organised and quality staff
No issues at all
8.4
AndrewSeptember 24, 2016
No queue to pick up vehicle and speedy counter service A member of staff in the returns car park to take delivery of the vehicle
nothing
8.4
SallySeptember 23, 2016
Easy to book on line. Nice little car just the job for me and my sister. Very friendly representative at Bergerac for the collection procedure. He also advised that we could drop the key in on return in case no one there early on the morning of our return.
Nothing to dislike here - all good!
9.0
MaureenSeptember 11, 2016
Loved the car - very helpful female staff member who assisted with our paperwork
Nothing to dislike
9.0
KimAugust 17, 2016
Quick service, car nice and clean
Nothing to report
8.0
RichardAugust 15, 2016
The speed and efficiency
8.4
August 11, 2016
The price
9.4
July 31, 2016
Excellent service with polite professional staff
8.8
July 16, 2016
Car was reliable and easy to drive. Staff at Bergerac airport very helpful.
Car had some scuffs/damage on bodywork, but these were acknowledged by staff before we drove off.
7.8
RobJuly 16, 2016
Staff very helpful and effecient
8.6
JohnJune 29, 2016
A very good service.
9.4
CATHERINEMarch 7, 2016
Nice car pleasant drive
It would been useful to have map. I found difficult to understand handbrake operation and had to use small button when parking. Also garage was closed as Sunday on route to aeroport so could not refill.
9.6
February 29, 2016
Iwas given an automatic and as I had to drive 3.5 hrs to get to my destination it was great
8.4
October 4, 2015
The car was excellent as was the replacement vehicle.
The VW had a burst tyre - Assistance was unable to replace the tyre, and towed the vehicle away. Had to arrange for a taxi to take me to Bergerac Airport the following day for replacement.
8.2
October 2, 2015
First time I have used this company, they were efficient and polite, would use again
There was nothing to dislike
8.6
SandraSeptember 12, 2015
Really nice and helpful staff. Car close by.
8.8
PhilipSeptember 8, 2015
Efficient staff on arrival and departure. Very friendly and helpful. Nice vehicle shame it was damaged
Car had damage up one side
7.4
September 7, 2015
Easy pick up and drop from Bergerac
Cost a bit on the high side. Didn't get the car I booked and I was looking forward to driving a Fiat 500
7.6
August 30, 2015
Car pick-up close to airport. Staff at hand during drop-off
Drop-off area full - no place to park.No indication sheet showing dents and scratches. Had to take own photos for a record
9.0
SusanAugust 27, 2015
Member of staff was very friendly and went out of his way to advise about taking care with speeding
Nothing
8.4
StephenAugust 26, 2015
Clean and modern car, comfortable, good boot space and excellent legroom in rear of vehicle.
Would have been useful to see an instruction book around use of the media and navigation system.
8.8
RichardAugust 10, 2015
Friendly staff , car as described.
8.4
StewartAugust 9, 2015
Price - quality of vehicle speed of process on arrival. helpful staff
nothing really
8.2
MariaAugust 2, 2015
I have tried to type in 'under 10 minutes for drop off and it's not registering My husband had trouble too But we want to make it clear that the Sri off was quite and efficiently done
9.2
RichardJuly 22, 2015
Everything was very straight forward
8.6
July 19, 2015
Great little car, comfortable and well appointed.
It didn't like pulling away in 2nd gear and the engine was apt to cut out if the wrong gear was selected!
9.0
ThomasJuly 19, 2015
English speaking and helpful
No instructions book
8.2
paulJuly 13, 2015
excellent car, economical good service,staff where friendly and very efficient.
bit dirty on outside
7.8
JamesJuly 6, 2015
Pleasant friendly staff, good quality car, completely fuss free.
Not your problem really, but the airport closed, when we were collecting the car, as ours was the last flight in. Even thought we were in the office a very short time there were no toilet facilities. We had to go to the nearest Intermarche.
9.0
June 21, 2015
ease of finding the rental depot. ease of handing over details etc.
liked everything
8.6
June 14, 2015
Excellent service, excellent car enhanced by automatic transmission. I will not be using anyone other than Sixt for my rental cars in future.
No problems at all.
9.2
June 14, 2015
English rep ar airport. Made the return very quick and easy
9.0
May 27, 2015
Easy acces from the airport.
The car model and the condition especially outside.
6.0
May 20, 2015
Car was a VW Jetta Hydrid. Very quiet and great fuel mileage. Great car.
No one to check car in at 2pm on Sunday.
8.8
May 19, 2015
Price
8.6
May 5, 2015
Clean car. Helpful check in lady. Sixt man also helpful in explaining how to start the car
Bit expensive
8.4
February 19, 2015
Ordered a Mercedes and got a VW Passat
8.8
November 5, 2014
high spec car. helpful staff.
9.333333333333334
October 25, 2014
The gentleman on duty was friendly, courteous and efficient.
10.0
October 25, 2014
Helpful counter staff Nice car
9.777777777777779
DIETERSeptember 24, 2014
A small airport with little distance to walk. Quick exit and access to main routes.
No introduction to the technical use of the car. It took me a good ten minutes to figure out how to start the car.
9.333333333333334
AnnSeptember 8, 2014
We have never had such good service from a rental company. It was dark when we arrived and your staff were very helpful and WERE THERE to sort out the car pick-up.. Many thanks. Ann
10.0
September 6, 2014
Staff were very helpful and efficient.
9.555555555555555
NigelAugust 31, 2014
Hassell free friendly srvice
Nothing
9.11111111111111
August 28, 2014
The amount of minor damage which the vehicle supplied carried. Although a note of the damage was endorsed on the outgoing receipt/invoice it took some time to establish that what was noted was a comprehensive inventory and I had to resort to taking a large number of photographs at pick up to evidence the condition of the car. Of course during the currency of the hire I worried that on return I would have to engage in argument about who was responsible for causing the damage. Fortunately my fears on this count were not realised.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Bergerac Airport
Excellent
8.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations