Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bergerac Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Bergerac Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 15, 2017
Excellent staff at pickup, good size (corsa), efficient.
Central console was sticky, sweets? Then we found likely sources...half eaten bar of chocolate in glove compartment!
8.2
July 2, 2017
Ease of procedures/ clarity of explanations - helpfulness of staff
Have nothing negative to say
8.4
June 21, 2017
Car parked in different place to described, air conditioning weak
7.2
NigelMay 13, 2017
Service and car was excellent
Nil
7.6
March 28, 2017
Good to drive. Did the job. No problems.
I had to clean previous ocupants crums, sloshed drink and mud in footwells as I was concerned that I would get an extra charge for cleaning.
7.4
WilliamJuly 6, 2016
They are so wonderfully laid back but also helpful. 2nd time with Hertz and now won't go past them. Thankyou so much for a smooth start& finish to our hols.
0
8.6
September 6, 2015
Fuel economy
The boot lock was not responsive sometimes. Cruise control would have been useful. Regret not booking sat nav. Rubber smell sometimes.
9.4
GrahamJune 1, 2015
Virtually a new car Very efficient & helpful staff
8.6
September 15, 2014
proximity of car to office
nothing
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bergerac Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations