Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bergerac Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bergerac Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 29 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 1 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

9.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Bergerac Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.4
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 9am - 4pm
Tuesday 9am - 4pm
Wednesday 9am - 4pm
Thursday 9am - 4pm
Friday 9am - 4pm
Saturday closed
Sunday 11am - 1pm
-

Avis counters near Bergerac Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bergerac Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bergerac Airport 22 May 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff on return barrier would not raise to enter return car park area ,very annoying as we were in a hurry
7.0
chris Bergerac Airport 18 May 2017
They have always been friendly and helpful. Cars are in good order with no concerns Nothing
9.0
Roy Bergerac Airport 14 May 2017
The staff were very friendly and efficient. I will definitely use Avis again on my frequent returns to Bergerac.
9.4
Philip Bergerac Airport 20 April 2017
Car dash board fault, couldn't read speedometer so had to return car to exchange it.
7.0
Mike Bergerac Airport 29 March 2017
Brand new car, VW Polo. Short Queue at desk, waiting whilst car was fuelled up
8.6
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 18 March 2017
Good size car for a good price. No fuss or extra charges or surprises Not sure what the procedure to return the car was. In the end we were told by another company to leave the key in the Enterprise box which we did. Hope this was ok
9.0
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 05 March 2017
Great car, new condition. Nothing.
8.8
Rodney Bergerac Airport 04 March 2017
That the Hertz office was closed on a Friday so we could not have it confirmed that we returned the car in perfect condition. The temporary (?) return car park entailed a walk through mud to reach the Hertz office.
8.2
Anonymous Bergerac Airport 28 February 2017
Easy pick up and drop off Would have preferred the car we had booked but overall not a problem
8.0
Neil Bergerac Airport 22 February 2017
the stress free experience, location and friendliness of staffers always! the new drop off point, but excused as there is upgrade work being carried out to make it a more pleasurable experience. no complaints
8.6

Top companies at Bergerac Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 384
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 399
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 175
4 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 155
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 159
See all companies at Bergerac Airport