Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bergerac Airport

Read customer reviews on Alamo at Bergerac Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ColinAugust 29, 2016
Convenience of location - particularly drop off.
Nothing
8.4
June 28, 2016
Rentalcars were really helpful.
8.8
lesleyJune 12, 2016
Khalil is always extremely polite ,helpful and professional
9.0
PeterMay 21, 2016
The agent at Bergerac was excellent. Very helpful and got the car sorted quickly - an upgrade too which was very nice. The return was quick and easy too so the whole experience was very good.
Really nothing not to like!
8.8
HughMay 11, 2016
Excellent service from the staff at the airport and the Auris was a pleasure to drive.
N/A
8.8
MichaelMay 9, 2016
Courteous staff, helpful and vehicle was immaculate.
Nothing
9.0
December 11, 2015
We found your representative Michael very helpful and he went further than other car hire personnel in explaining the workings of the car etc. Many thanks to him.
8.2
BarryOctober 17, 2015
The whole process of picking up the car was handled professionally and in a very friendly manner. This was also the case upon return.
Nothing to say.
8.6
October 14, 2015
FRIENDLY EFFICIENT SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY CAR - VERY CLEAN - EAS
9.0
October 4, 2015
Convenience and efficiency of both pick-up and drop off and comfort of car was excellent
reversing car was quite difficult because of the high rear headrests and the gps was a bit misleading
7.6
MichaelSeptember 20, 2015
Friendly staff and willingness to check vehicle when I returned car even though they were busy.
8.6
jeffreySeptember 17, 2015
Russell Jennings your agent made sure the booking was done and he was extremely helpful and because of this I would e-mail him again should I require another car.
There was nothing not to like.
8.0
September 13, 2015
Staff was pleasant and accomodating
i didn't realise Alamo was Enterprise and didn't see any advertisement so had to ask where to find Alamo
7.8
September 7, 2015
Friendly efficient staff
8.6
August 24, 2015
Marie was very helpful could not have done more
7.2
RichardAugust 17, 2015
Friendly, efficient service.
Nothing to dislike.
8.4
August 12, 2015
Friendly English speaking staff who didn't push the extras.
8.4
July 26, 2015
Friendly staff and clear directions
N/a
9.0
PaulJune 8, 2015
Friendly and efficient staff
8.4
November 2, 2014
no problems at all with the vehicle and service
none
7.777777777777778
RoyOctober 18, 2014
Very nice car provided, good value fo9r money
Dusty when collected in some places.
9.555555555555555
LouisOctober 5, 2014
Had to wait for staff when we got there.The car was a Fiat 500L and it was very difficult to see the speedo. Told nothing about dropping the car back off, a little more information would have helped.
5.777777777777778
CarolineSeptember 24, 2014
very helpful and efficient english speaking staff
alamo doesn't have it's own separate cabin, it is in fact located in the europcar one.nobody told me this. I went to hertz to enquire, they sent me to the worng place, I waited there for ages, only to be redirected, by which time a queue had formed. Tiring and unnecessary, Please label your cabin clearly. everythiing else was perfect
8.444444444444445
AndrewSeptember 23, 2014
Car hire staff much more helpful and friendly than is usual at other locations.
8.0
September 18, 2014
when i returned the car the office was locked...there was no sign to say anything about where to leave the car and keys etc. I ended up asking someone from another company who told me the lady with the blonde hair in the airport works for you and to hand the keys to her! we did and she didnt even ask where we had left the car etc i just told her and handed the keys back. apart from that i was really pleased with the service/car.
7.555555555555555
September 12, 2014
straight forward and simple.
7.777777777777778
August 31, 2014
Helpfulness and efficiency of Alamo staff
Suggest Alamo name appears alongside Eurocar as it was not clear what office to attend on arrival Bergerac. Unclear where to deposit car on return. I will know in future to return to main car park!
8.0
SimonAugust 22, 2014
Size and economy of the vehicle - good value for money.
Nothing!
9.11111111111111
August 22, 2014
Friendliness of staff, ease of collecting and returning car
A little difficult to locate the care hire as Alamo was combined with Europcar.
8.666666666666666
keithAugust 21, 2014
The car we had was as new and very clean.because the price we paid was a fair bit lower than other car hire company's were charging i wasnt expecting the quality product that we received
We had an early flight back home and had to be at the airport at 8am but couldnt hand over the car keys to a member of alamo staff as the office was closed. a locked box was available to deposit the keys into instead
9.777777777777779
August 21, 2014
Unexpected Sat nav Ease of drop Off
Understaffed when collecting vehicle Utter chaos around child seats There must be a better way of administering the collecting of a car. Surely all the credit card details and deposit can be dealt with when booking. Thus making the handover process quicker and easier.
6.666666666666667
DavidApril 17, 2014
Ease, promptness, new vehicle
Alamo rental but via Europcar, and no signage to that effect.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Bergerac Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations