Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Read customer reviews on Thrifty at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JeanOctober 21, 2016
I got an upgrade and did not like that car (Opel Mokka), too heavy in petrol for a new car and too big for one person. Apart from that everything was fine
9.4
September 7, 2016
Car was everything I needed and great to drive.
No thrifty signs at airport. Not obvious that it is part of the Hertz group.
8.4
May 6, 2016
thanks very good rental
9.0
JohnSeptember 11, 2015
no long queues, and a pleasant service.
I would have preferred the car I booked.
8.0
larryAugust 26, 2015
Everything pleasant efficient staff all round good experience WELL DONE and thanks
9.0
August 24, 2015
Car was very economical. Very good sat nav in also. Plenty of room for 5 cases and extras.
8.6
July 21, 2015
cleaniness of car and good welcome
I don't like corsa difficult to get into but could not afford to pay more. Also there was a horrible smell as though someone had sprayed with fabreze!
9.0
GrahamApril 24, 2015
Ease of access to carpark and finding the correct car. Having an upgrade to a larger vehicle - unexpected bonus Car was very clean and economical - easy to drive
The re-entry to the hire car return area was not easily visible - it was on an additional post from the barrier: we needed assistance, as we had missed it!!
8.6
September 20, 2014
liked the up-grade and ease of pick up and drop off, very good thank you.
( Tongue-in-cheek- the left-hand drive! ) Just joking!
8.666666666666666
LindaJuly 24, 2014
Easy Access to car and rental desk.
No Comment
9.555555555555555
ThomasJuly 24, 2014
Qucikness in getting car.
No Comment
9.333333333333334
June 15, 2014
We wandered around for ages but could not find your desk. We found Hertz were looking after interests.The vehicle we ordered was unavailable eventually after long wait we told there was only a Ford people carrier which wasn't cleaned which we had no option but to accept. He did us a great favour and made our holiday.
8.0
GuyMay 20, 2014
Proximity of desk to arrival point Personnel - who were good in the building
Long wait to complete documentation Not very available personnel in pick up area Poor map
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Dinard - Saint Malo Airport
Excellent
8.6 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations