Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Dinard - Saint Malo Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Dinard - Saint Malo Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 10, 2017
The young man was excellent friendly, helpful,
Nothing
9.2
February 27, 2017
employee was pleasant enough, no queue
car didn't have built in GPS. prices have gone up.
9.6
September 19, 2016
RIGHT SIZED CAR FOR A COUPLE IN THE GROUP REQUESTED
LEAVING BANK DETAILS AND AWAITING ANY DEDUCTIONS AS CAR WAS LEFT IN PERFECT CONDITION WITH A FULL TANK . DO NOT LIKE LEAVING KEY IN BOX , PREFER TO CHECK THE CAR OVER WITH AN INDIVIDUAL .
8.2
September 8, 2016
Ease of drop-off
Not enough agents on the desk, so it took a long time to get the car. Would be useful to give a map showing the nearest fuel station for filling car on return (it's 4KM away at Intermarche).
7.4
RichardJuly 30, 2016
The service provided was excellent. The vehicle performed well and was just the right size for out journey. The representative at Denard was most helpful.
N/A
9.0
MichaelApril 19, 2016
Uncomplicated procedures
Nothing other than a queue
8.8
April 8, 2016
Representative at the airport was excellent
Car bodywork was badly damaged
8.0
RobertDecember 14, 2015
Lovely lady at the airport desk ... Very helpful and friendly
Not keen on skoda but car itself was ok
9.2
StevenSeptember 14, 2015
Speedy service although we was the first in the queue
Unsure if needed to put keys in an envelope
9.0
August 29, 2015
Great car. Good service
8.2
May 10, 2015
very friendly avis staff.
7.6
May 3, 2015
Overall experience was good. The service you provided online was quick, easy and efficient and on pick-up of our car.
My slight worry is on returning the car to the airport. There was no Avis representative in the car area or at the kiosk. Apart from that, good overall service.
7.4
August 18, 2014
Upgrade Almost new car
10.0
MarkJuly 25, 2014
Great car & attentive staff. Keep up the good work.
10.0
July 1, 2014
I though the girl who helped us was very very helpful and clear. She sorted everything out quickly and politely. The best!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Dinard - Saint Malo Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings