Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnJuly 13, 2017
Awesome Car, A6 diesel
Didn't get a good briefing on the merits of the car. How to use the GPS etc.
8.6
AntonioJune 23, 2017
My next Rentalcars is a BMW séries 5. I wish that this car stay waiting me next satuday in Genebra Airport. Antonio Henriques
7.0
June 1, 2015
Car was great and service was friendly.
7.8
KsenofanMarch 10, 2015
Speed of renting and afficeny book on line.
Extra expences that Siyt has charge us.
9.0
FouadFebruary 7, 2015
I got the same car that i picked unlike other car rental companies
8.8
RayJanuary 5, 2015
Sixt desk at the Terminal Sixt staff helpful
I was surprised with an Automatic model when I'd requested Manual, but it was actually a positive experience in the end.
8.8
October 15, 2014
The car we got (Megane) was of right size and convenient hood. Low fuel consumption. Fast handover when hiring.Very good technical condition of the car (15000 km).
Instruments and dashboard was in French and there was no instruction available. Clerk in the garage (handling cars) didn't speak English. The car was not washed before renting.
8.0
October 10, 2014
Efficient service on the whole. Good car and we'll equipped - once familiar with the controls.
No visual check / orientation given on vehicle pick up.
8.88888888888889
October 2, 2014
Free upgrade to larger vehicle with automatic transmission
Reserved vehicle was not available
10.0
August 26, 2014
Pleasant team. good service. New car
Nothing
10.0
August 22, 2014
Car was perfect for our needs
Car had more marks on it than was shown on the documentation. We had to update the documentation regarding the extra marks before we could leave
8.222222222222221
GeorgeAugust 10, 2014
Dropping off wad a breeze
The wait when collecting our car was over twenty minutes to get served, then another 15 minutes for the cars to be made available to us
7.555555555555555
stephenJuly 30, 2014
We got a very high spec version of the small car we booked. I've only given a very good for the condition because of a small tear in a seat and a scratch on the plastic bumper that didn't bother me really but I was worried that I might have been blamed for it but they didn't mind at all on return.
Not much, I'd definitely use Sixt again if they were available at my destination
9.777777777777779
July 26, 2014
Very good
10.0
SalvatoreJuly 26, 2014
to drop off my vehicle poor information about no office a marnee la vallee and no dedicated place to leave the vehicle so i have to asked to people with different ansewrs
6.888888888888889
kenJune 1, 2014
Upgraded car from that originally reserved
High relative cost of hiring gps which proved to have faulty keypad making data entry difficult and time consuming
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings