Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

June 4, 2017
spoke good english and were very polite
8.4
AngeloOctober 10, 2016
That we had to return the same vehicle after 30 days.....we required the car for 36 days but had to have 2 contracts......a little inconveniençe as we ended up keeping the same car
6.6
July 26, 2016
Closeness to arriving terminal.
Requested a diesel engine and received a car with a gas engine. Was told they didn't have any diesels available.
6.8
arthurJune 19, 2016
Ease of drop off.
Length of time it took to get a reserved car......over an hour which was unacceptable. However, I was given an upgrade as compensation which was very much appreciated.
7.2
May 17, 2016
The contract was not clear to read at all ,, the price was very expensive because of adding so many charges on the the top of the rate
8.2
ThomasApril 4, 2016
Antonio was outstanding - professional and courteous. He was a pleasure to work with! Merci' Antonio!
8.8
April 3, 2016
cleanliness of car. friendlyness of staff
too small. no upgrade. no maps
7.4
August 11, 2015
The car was not washed or cleaned on the outside it was covered in dust and dead mosquitoes
8.0
vanessaMay 24, 2015
Very helpful
8.4
DanielMarch 26, 2015
The car was excellent, good condition, price was reasonable.
9.8
JimenaAugust 12, 2014
The service we received from on of the staff members on the front desk when we picked up the car.
Drop off was a bit complicated. No signs of what to do. I had to ask a janitor who told me where to park and that the desk was on the 2nd floor
9.333333333333334
MohammedAugust 10, 2014
Essay location and collect ion and everything was somth
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings