Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Carcassonne Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Carcassonne Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 3, 2015
finding the office/car hire locations
7.8
July 23, 2015
Very nice car (Renault Clio)
Drop-of point in Nimes was hard to find.
8.0
SilviaJuly 19, 2015
The lady at hertz Carcassonne was excellent. She was very helpful and informative. The car was very good and we were generally impressed with the service. Thank you.
8.0
WayneJuly 19, 2015
Online booking
Car had damaged front fender. Pointed this out to representative, but he failed to report it on paperwork. He said the damage had already been reported. On delivering car back questions were asked about the damage.
6.8
July 9, 2015
Very pleasant experience overall.
7.8
LeoJune 28, 2015
Car had not been cleaned for quite some time. We found two boot security screens
6.4
GaryJune 8, 2015
Staff were pleasant and extremely efficient. Office was easy to find. Car was clean and well presented. Sliding back passenger doors were great for small area parking
Car description said suitable for five adults and luggage. We had five adults and a baby seat and luggage and it was extremely cramped. Even when luggage was removed car was not really suitable for occupants. Might look to upgrade to larger model next time
9.0
ChristopherMay 10, 2015
i enjoyed my experience with hertz
9.0
May 4, 2015
We were provided with a fantastic automatic Toyota Yaris Hybrid, which drove like a dream. Overall the car hire experience was well beyond expectations.
Nothing
8.8
HowardOctober 9, 2014
The car supplied was a KIA diesel which performed very well, was quite economical to run and quite roomy.
The rental car area at the airport is small and undeveloped - rough dirt compound uneven paths and ground small with cars crammed in. The renter was unable to supply even a basic map of the surrounding area
9.333333333333334
RobertMay 31, 2014
Upgrade of vehicle
All was fine
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Carcassonne Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings