Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Beziers Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Beziers Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JamesJanuary 3, 2017
Convenience of location and ease of collection. Staff are always pleasant and efficient.
9.2
August 30, 2016
Lovely female staff member at BBezier airport
When I returned the car there was no one at the desk so I had to drop my keys off in a box and I'm not sure whether my money has been reinbursed to my credit card yet or not as no one to ask.
9.2
GrahamAugust 29, 2016
Only one person on the desk when I went to get car so a long queue - In a rush to return the car before time ran out little or no urgency for returns so I just went to front of queue
6.4
November 3, 2015
excellent small car
9.0
MarkOctober 16, 2015
Great car and staff
Nothing
9.2
stevenOctober 7, 2015
new fuel policy
7.4
PeterOctober 7, 2015
good efficient and curtious service with simple information delivered accurately.
nothing
9.4
AndrewOctober 5, 2015
Excellent service. New very economical car.
Nothing
8.8
NealOctober 1, 2015
No delay this time. Desk staff very efficient and handled upgrade without difficulty or fuss.
Fuel tank was not totally full which became obvious after I had filled up during holiday and how long it then remained on the full mark compared to when I collected the car.
9.0
September 24, 2015
fiat 500
i preffer to drive a manual gear box.
9.0
September 23, 2015
Car had a slow puncture all holiday.
6.0
September 22, 2015
Car was comfortable and efficient. Staff member was apologetic for our long wait and quickly upgraded us without a fuss because our original car was not available.
Long wait to pick up the car due to amount of people coming off of the plane and only two desks available for service
8.0
ArthurSeptember 11, 2015
The staff at BRZ airport were excellent. Helpful and efficient. Even at 10.10pm.
On leaving, no staff at desk. Put keys in lockbox and left paperwork on desk. Disapointed would like to have thanked them personally. But it was French lunchtime. Car had not been cleaned. We only had small hand luggage. But back seats and floors were dirty. Left reversing light was not working.
7.8
August 27, 2015
Fast and efficient service both on pick up and drop off. Nice car, upgraded on the car ordered.
Nothing not to like. All was good. Only slight, very slight criticism, is that the exterior of the car was rather dusty, but the interior was clean. So not really a problem.
8.0
August 2, 2015
Easily located
I was first in queue would not have liked to be last as it took over ten minutes for paperwork.
8.0
July 30, 2015
Staff at Beziers were very helpful and friendly.
The cost! Car hire is not good value for money.
6.8
GaryJuly 27, 2015
Location excellent , staff helpful and efficient .
Condition of car very poor , multiple dents and scratches on bodywork , interior dirty , some holes in seats and carpet , possibly cigarette burns , car gave poor performance and noisy , did not feel it was equivalent to VW Polo standard / specifications .
6.2
IanJuly 27, 2015
Very easy to find Europcar, collect the car and drive away from Beziers. The car was almost new and the fuel tank was full.
A roadmap in the car would have made it much easier to get away from the airport in the right direction, as would a map showing the nearest fuel station for the return of the car with a full fuel tank.
8.8
JohnJuly 9, 2015
A very smooth trouble free trip
Europcar wanted to sell us extra insurance that we had already arranged via you
8.8
July 1, 2015
Fiat 500 Nice car
Takes too long to get the car
8.0
June 24, 2015
More or less everything else
The pick up took longer than we would have liked.
7.8
AudreyJune 21, 2015
The gentleman on the desk couldn't have been more helpful. He had a very long queue to see to and dealt with it very well, but you do need more staff at busy times. Dropping off the car was very efficient. Please thank him again for his excellent public relations skills.
The car was very dirty on the outside. I like to check for any previous damage, but it could have been impossible with all the dirty marks on the car. Also, there was no high viz jacket provided in the car. I thought this was French law now?
7.2
June 3, 2015
Waiting to collect the car with only one member of staff and a huge queue. Knowing that the arrival had so many bookings why not have more staff?
7.4
May 27, 2015
I liked driving the car and felt safe with it.
Nothing
9.0
JohnMay 26, 2015
every thing was very good
none
8.6
AdeleMay 12, 2015
Great customer service,nothing was too much would definitely use the company again
8.8
March 5, 2015
No queue at airport desk and prompt attention
9.2
August 31, 2014
The car was very dirty, inside and outside.
8.666666666666666
July 14, 2014
Quick easy to get car once process started.
Only once attendee trying to process over 8 cars on same flight - last in queue must have taken well over an hour to wait. Car cleanliness was OK but could have been better.
8.666666666666666
April 12, 2014
Very nice staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Beziers Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings