Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Beauvais Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Beauvais Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LindaApril 6, 2017
The staff helpfulness.
We have a check when we returned the car and everything was fine - no damages. After that I received an email they noticed some scratches.
8.4
March 21, 2017
Thanks for the upgrade.
8.8
December 4, 2016
Very helpful service
Car was somewhat complicated and I couldn't see the dashboard duals behind the steering wheel, poor design?
8.6
JohnOctober 17, 2016
Great cars at a good price Very friendly and helpful staff Easy to upgrade
8.6
HariprakashNovember 23, 2015
Jenifer the responsible of Sixt were very nice person and i am very happy to have my car from them.. the starting was good and i had very safe time . i dropped car yesterday at Dusseldorf sixt.
9.8
ToddJune 17, 2015
Jennifer was outstanding at the office.
8.8
DariyaOctober 18, 2014
SIXT have been excellent with our rental. Thank you! Nice, new, clean car- Opel Incinia diesel. Fast and good service.
8.222222222222221
August 27, 2014
Giving the car back we lost 30 minutes to understand where to drop it. VeryPoor signals
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Beauvais Airport
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations