Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Beauvais Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Beauvais Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CatalinJune 28, 2017
Your services were awful!!!
4.4
DavidMay 13, 2017
Very helpful staff and an automatic transmission! I didn't feel like the staff was trying to cheat me.
7.6
January 30, 2017
On dropping off the car at Limoges Airport I was pleased to find that a drop off bay was available close to the office. This is not usually the case there.
The car external bodywork was very dirty, supposedly because the cleaning equipment was not working at the Beauvais pickup.
7.4
September 21, 2016
The booking process was smooth and all the paperwork was excellent
The car we were first allocated at Beauvais Airport had a badly damaged front wheel and the tyre had a large tear in the sidewall. The staff were keen for me to accept the vehicle but I refused as I considered it to be dangerous. The replacement vehicle was dirty inside and out, but was at least roadworthy!
6.0
TimothySeptember 9, 2015
Choice of cars in the same class
Had to wait half an hour for the Hertz rep to arrive at pick-up (to be fair, our flight arrived half an hour early)
7.2
ErwanJune 15, 2015
The upgrade was great to have and staff was nicely smiling and cheered up.
We had to wait a long time in the queue to get to the counter staff.
8.2
June 4, 2015
Car was complete dirty inside and outside. Widows and inner mirror has 1cm smudge inside... For 4 person car has too small engine. Location of parking is horrible - for pick up car we must go on foot with luggage near 1 km. Same was when we had drop the car. Parking was completely full in entrance - we must move the barrier for go inside. Nobody arrange it.
4.6
DanielMarch 1, 2014
very efficient staff , quick rental, would recomend to my friends
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Beauvais Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings