Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Mulhouse - Basel Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MichaelSeptember 4, 2017
Price Ease of use
it was difficult to return the car at the French side of the Basel airport. It would have been easier if I got some GPS / Waze instruction to go back directly to the right side of the airport !
8.0
June 13, 2017
Awesome service. All Sixt staff have been amazingly friendly.
8.2
AvihaiMay 28, 2017
liked the car
that i was needen to add money to get what i want
7.8
March 13, 2017
Counter staff of SiXT company was very nice and helpful. Pick up and drop off process was very easy.
9.0
DavidOctober 2, 2016
The GPS would not allow us to use motorways, kept us on back roads, Ok when we went out but as it was enjoyable as we saw more of the country, but coming back we had to navagate ourselves onto motorways.
8.6
December 14, 2015
We got a new upgraded car. The person in charge was very helpfull
I think that the representative was new. She was very nice to everybody but things went slowly. There should be more then one person. When the person in charge came, things started working faster
7.4
November 10, 2015
was a bit tight at the back with the childs seat
8.0
September 8, 2015
Lady at desk when I picked the car up was excellent. So helpful brilliant customer service,probably the best I have experienced.
8.8
August 31, 2015
Efficiency of staff and quality of the BMW car
Couldn't find gas station to refill near airport
7.8
KONSTANTINOSAugust 4, 2015
Everything was perfect. The highest standards i have ever encountered.
Nothing to be honest.
9.0
ArkadiuszMarch 17, 2015
The BMW was a fantastic upgrade!!!
9.4
JohnOctober 9, 2014
overall good
booked polo we wanted small car - cigar lighter did'nt work which was needed for navi, so we ended up with large estate which was pain to park etc
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Mulhouse - Basel Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations