Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 27 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.7

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Reviews of Avis at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 05 November 2016
We did nt get any information abaut the car like air condition
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 30 August 2016
Even though there were scratches on the wheel rim, I was not charged, which was fantastic since this happens whenever you are getting use to a new car and trying to park properly.
9.0
Rea Mulhouse - Basel Airport 17 May 2016
very cute staff at the guichet
7.4
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 13 April 2016
Great car Noting
8.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 01 March 2016
There was a GPS in the car, even though it wasn't promised. Service from the staff was excellent. The car itself was in great condition and an easy drive.
9.2
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 02 June 2015
Nearness to airport. Very efficient. I asked for a car with a cigarette lighter socket so I could use my Tom Tom. They changed cars for me which I thought was excellent. However, cigarette lighter did not work!
6.2
EGE Mulhouse - Basel Airport 04 May 2015
We rent confort class car but avis upgrade the car class Nop
7.8
Anonymous Mulhouse - Basel Airport 28 April 2015
The price and efficiency Car was making a sound when I was using a break
8.6
IOANNIS Mulhouse - Basel Airport 23 November 2014
that i had a quiet new car that there were available only automatic cars and i had to wait for about 1/2 hour for an available car with gears
8.0
Claude Mulhouse - Basel Airport 18 September 2014
It was indeed a very easy rent!
8.7

Top companies at Mulhouse - Basel Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 147
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 288
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 205
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 184
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 364
See all companies at Mulhouse - Basel Airport