Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo -

InterRent Reviews Bordeaux Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Bordeaux Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


SallyMarch 9, 2018
Easy transaction with no problems
Car wasn’t very clean
February 19, 2018
Lovely car
Car very dirty outside. No water in the screen washers.petrol not quite full.
February 1, 2018
Very good value
GeoffreyJanuary 25, 2018
Well done InterRent got it spot on this time declared the damage previously on the car, got the return mileage correct, altogether a pleasant experience, Thank you
January 18, 2018
Friendly staff and speed to collect car
Tank was 7/8 full so told to return 7/8 full which is tricky to do!
January 15, 2018
easy to book, affordable, friendly and helpful staff
arrangement for drop off a bit unclear
JuliaJanuary 7, 2018
Always excellent value for money
Car hadn’t been cleaned externally-inside was clean but smelt very strongly of cigarettes. Petrol only 3/4 full which made it difficult to judge how much was needed on return.
December 18, 2017
Close to the exit.
December 16, 2017
Ease of booking. Exact car booked. Dropping off was swift.
Interent shares office with Goldcar so it was difficult to find the office for collection of car.Petrol tank was not full when I collected the car but as it was late and pouring with rain I did not feel inclined to question. Nobody came with me to the car when I collected it.
December 12, 2017
No water in screen wash
MichaelNovember 22, 2017
Everything except the time it took queueing to collect the car
Length of time at the desk to pick up the keys etc.
October 30, 2017
Good value for money. Quick service.
The car pick-up location of interent is hard to find. There was no sign or poster. I had to ask other company’s staff to find it. They also charged me a fee of not showing up exactly on time. I wasn’t aware of this strictness. At least they should remind me by an email or text.
PamelaOctober 28, 2017
Friendly and efficient
Very difficult to locate drop off for car at end of rent. Please improve your signage.
October 16, 2017
Very long wait to get the car and very difficult to find in the car park
October 12, 2017
Excellent value and service. Thank you.
October 6, 2017
The staff were helpful and the car was as expected
Not easy to find the area the car was parked, I didn't like having to pay extra to get the car cleaned
BruceOctober 1, 2017
No fuss, right car, rught price, no probs. Brilliant!
A bit tricky finding the pick up spot for the car. Get a big bright flag or similar.
RowanSeptember 20, 2017
Having to clean the car or pay for it to be cleaned
September 9, 2017
Lovely car,a more popular make than the car advertised.
There were a few minor marks on the car when collected that were not on the hire agreement.The interRent rep was not able to correct this and told me to drive to Europe car to correct this. this caused me further delay after having to queue for about 40 mins at the Interent desk
September 8, 2017
Great Service.
August 28, 2017
Everyone very helpful and no fuss.
It was rather a long walk from the Easy Jet arrivals to the offices in the main terminal at Bordeaux.
August 21, 2017
Staff helpfullness
Worried about if the car was returned in a clean enough condition as I struggled to find a car wash local to the airport.
IanAugust 18, 2017
Quick and efficient staff
WardAugust 15, 2017
New car, very good service.
August 10, 2017
friendly and knowledgable desk staff, rental was quick and succinct.
Had to pick up child's seat from Europe Car
IanAugust 2, 2017
More damage on car than on official document that needed correcting hence delay.
July 14, 2017
Thank you
July 14, 2017
Agent at desk efficient and friendly
drop off location poor signage
RichardJuly 11, 2017
Professional and friendly staff
julianJuly 10, 2017
Staff really happy jovial what a great start and finish to my visit to France
JudithJune 30, 2017
Satisfied with all aspects except the time to book in
Only the time taken booking in
June 29, 2017
The car had a reversing camera very useful feature
the wait at the counter due to poor communication between the car handling staff and the desk, what is the point of putting a time of pick if the car keys are not ready.
June 21, 2017
Girl at desk had an unfriendly manner
June 17, 2017
help to get car from a very bad area of the carpark
trying to get into Bordeaux drop off no signs which were legible it took20 minutes to get to O area
June 13, 2017
Top people, top car, top service overall, well done
ChrisJune 8, 2017
Helpful staff
Picked up car from Europecar and returned car to Goldcar stand in the aiport.
NicoletteJune 7, 2017
great service! Thank you!
June 4, 2017
Very helpful at desk on pick up, plus when depositing car back.
Was told to drop car off at Europcar but had to then repack and take it to parking beyond gold car. Xx
May 28, 2017
Car suited us very well for the areas we were visiting. Nice and compact for narrow streets.
The turning circle is not tight - a lot of space needed.
May 15, 2017
Nice car for the price Would prefer automatic if the price is reasonable
Outside of the car including windscreens ware dirty on collecting, had to clean it myself before driving to Parentis en born as the visibility was clearly effected
IngridMay 8, 2017
The staff were lovely
andrewMay 3, 2017
the car was new and ran well for a little car
car hire return sign entering the airport a little on the small side
April 21, 2017
Bon rapport qualité / prix
April 19, 2017
the tank was not 100% full when I start the car.
April 12, 2017
The car was a dream to drive, spotless and economical
queue at the interrent desk and only one person serving customers
March 31, 2017
Fantastic all round thank you
March 18, 2017
Car smelled of smoke!!!! Car had previous crash damage that was not noted on documentation Very dirty and smelly
SandraMarch 10, 2017
February 6, 2017
Great service, quick, easy and hassle free
Car was a bit old and couple issues with starting it.
January 18, 2017
Very helpful and friendly person on desk once she arrived.
No ice scraper in car and weather was cold in Bordeaux. Have had one provided by other rental companies at same location before. Car was booked for 10 am . Plane arrived early but no one on desk until 10am. Not their fault but inconvenient to wai T at desk with Europcar representatives apologising and asking if they could help but told to wait.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Bordeaux Airport
Very good
7.5 / 10
1000+ ratings


Nearby Locations


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.