Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Bordeaux Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Bordeaux Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WardAugust 15, 2017
New car, very good service.
Nothing
7.4
August 10, 2017
friendly and knowledgable desk staff, rental was quick and succinct.
Had to pick up child's seat from Europe Car
5.4
IanAugust 2, 2017
More damage on car than on official document that needed correcting hence delay.
6.8
July 14, 2017
Thank you
9.4
July 14, 2017
Agent at desk efficient and friendly
drop off location poor signage
8.8
RichardJuly 11, 2017
Professional and friendly staff
9.0
julianJuly 10, 2017
Staff really happy jovial what a great start and finish to my visit to France
Nothing
9.6
JudithJune 30, 2017
Satisfied with all aspects except the time to book in
Only the time taken booking in
7.6
June 29, 2017
The car had a reversing camera very useful feature
the wait at the counter due to poor communication between the car handling staff and the desk, what is the point of putting a time of pick if the car keys are not ready.
8.4
June 21, 2017
Girl at desk had an unfriendly manner
5.0
June 17, 2017
help to get car from a very bad area of the carpark
trying to get into Bordeaux drop off no signs which were legible it took20 minutes to get to O area
7.4
June 13, 2017
Top people, top car, top service overall, well done
8.2
ChrisJune 8, 2017
Helpful staff
Picked up car from Europecar and returned car to Goldcar stand in the aiport.
8.6
NicoletteJune 7, 2017
great service! Thank you!
10.0
June 4, 2017
Very helpful at desk on pick up, plus when depositing car back.
Was told to drop car off at Europcar but had to then repack and take it to parking beyond gold car. Xx
7.2
May 28, 2017
Car suited us very well for the areas we were visiting. Nice and compact for narrow streets.
The turning circle is not tight - a lot of space needed.
7.4
May 15, 2017
Nice car for the price Would prefer automatic if the price is reasonable
Outside of the car including windscreens ware dirty on collecting, had to clean it myself before driving to Parentis en born as the visibility was clearly effected
5.8
IngridMay 8, 2017
The staff were lovely
8.4
andrewMay 3, 2017
the car was new and ran well for a little car
car hire return sign entering the airport a little on the small side
9.0
April 21, 2017
Bon rapport qualité / prix
rien
8.6
April 19, 2017
the tank was not 100% full when I start the car.
7.6
April 12, 2017
The car was a dream to drive, spotless and economical
queue at the interrent desk and only one person serving customers
9.0
March 31, 2017
Fantastic all round thank you
8.6
March 18, 2017
Car smelled of smoke!!!! Car had previous crash damage that was not noted on documentation Very dirty and smelly
5.6
SandraMarch 10, 2017
ALL PRETTY STRAIGHTFORWARD
CAR UNDERPOWERED. NO WATER IN WASHER BOTTLE
7.6
February 6, 2017
Great service, quick, easy and hassle free
Car was a bit old and couple issues with starting it.
8.2
January 18, 2017
Very helpful and friendly person on desk once she arrived.
No ice scraper in car and weather was cold in Bordeaux. Have had one provided by other rental companies at same location before. Car was booked for 10 am . Plane arrived early but no one on desk until 10am. Not their fault but inconvenient to wai T at desk with Europcar representatives apologising and asking if they could help but told to wait.
9.2
December 4, 2016
Everything, the car the Staff were excellent.
9.0
JoannaOctober 23, 2016
Small print on insurance - too many things to worry about ...... what if x, y, z happens, am I covered? Not transparent enough
8.8
JohnSeptember 20, 2016
Ease of returning car at the Europcar desk.
Fuel gauge was defective, which was pointed out to the lady representing Interent at the Europcar desk when picking up the car. Car had minor damage in several places but which was already noted on the Contract form. It was relatively old with a lot of kilometers on it but mechanically soune and went well thankyou.
7.6
LindaSeptember 2, 2016
The was very economic
Can't complain it was good
8.8
FRANCISSeptember 2, 2016
On first they give me a car with a llot of scratches and I came back to counter asking to change this car for another one which was done quickly
6.4
August 16, 2016
Very easy and good value for money.
No screenwash - I would have expected this to be full when I picked up the car. It was a little annoying that the petrol tank wasn't full - it seemed an underhand way of getting customer to put more petrol back in tank than was necessary as it's hard to guage. Very expensive additional insurance charges and very high excess.
9.0
June 26, 2016
All went well
8.8
June 12, 2016
Everything was fine good quality vehicle
Nothing to mention
8.8
EricJune 11, 2016
Very economical and easy to drive especially in the towns
Took time to work out how to tip back seat to allow for 2 large suitcases in rear. Also to work out window screen wipers. this is because it is so different to the car we drive at home (Skoda Actavia estate)!
8.8
JoelJune 5, 2016
Value for money
10.0
June 4, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off
It said it had gps but no card was in the car to use it
8.2
MargaretMay 31, 2016
Good service from staff and quick turn around on return.
9.2
May 30, 2016
Easy to use, cheap and quick
Nothing bad to say really.
8.6
jopnathanMay 24, 2016
Quick return .
Up selling at desk to a 'better'car-not necessary for me .
6.4
May 22, 2016
Car
Very slow pick-up
7.6
RichardApril 10, 2016
The collection of the car took too long, but otherwise very good.
9.0
AdamApril 8, 2016
The only reason we wouldn't use Inter rent would be if we need more kilometres per day
8.6
JohnApril 4, 2016
No queue at desk in terminal or in car park
Dirty stained front seats. Expensive insurance excess.
8.8
April 3, 2016
The signs to the Car Rental desks are not that obvious on arrival.
8.0
JohnMarch 21, 2016
Initially liked the price.
Wasn't clear on website that driving car across border to Spain would incur extra charge. Never had to pay this before with other rental companies and we have used a few for same area of France over the years while also crossing border to Spain. Hit being hit with extra charges on arrival.
7.6
March 20, 2016
Handy location of desk, car park, helpful staff.
Car had a worn-out driver's carpet with a hole in it, a missing parcel-shelf hanger.
7.0
DavidMarch 4, 2016
easy - good value and convenient
central locking fault (only worked occasionally) - probably key battery.
9.0
January 14, 2016
Cost
Car was significantly damaged before pick up - staff thought it was undamaged. Took time to take photos etc
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Bordeaux Airport
Very good
7.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations