Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Bordeaux Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Bordeaux Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
The counter staff were extremely helpful
8.8
September 3, 2017
Helpful staff. Lack of queue when collecting car
8.0
JohnAugust 30, 2017
Straightforward and helpful. Car was well-specked and comfortable with room for additional baggage and passengers
Staff in Bordeuax were thin on the ground dealing with other more challenging customers so it took longer than I would have liked
7.8
July 31, 2017
Trying to find the counter was a little difficult as we were directed to the Avis counter ( Not enough signs for Dollar) Staff were very helpful.
8.2
July 25, 2017
Difficulty finding the drop off location.
7.2
July 24, 2017
pick up and drop off were very friendly and efficient.
8.0
July 18, 2017
Car seemed more basic than Ford Focus we expected.
7.8
AlisonJuly 16, 2017
Nice new car
Not easy to locate a petrol station on return and gave up
8.4
ChrisJuly 13, 2017
Good efficient service.
Actual model of car was a little disappointing. Get what you pay for I guess. Peugeot 108.
8.6
July 13, 2017
Air con and usb
None
7.4
April 20, 2017
Price was good and ease of pick up great.
Nothing really
9.8
StephenApril 10, 2017
I did not use the car very much so that is why value for money is rated low.
Drop off person was very friendly and helpful.
6.6
January 5, 2017
Very friendly staff. I was grateful to them for speaking English as I am not confident speaking French. The car was lovely, I'm now thinking of buying one like it.
No complaints at all.
8.8
December 19, 2016
service good
signs directing to rental car area are not very clear from gates
8.8
November 6, 2016
Good price, economical car and friendly staff
Queuing for over 40 minutes to pick up the car.
7.2
FrederickOctober 7, 2016
The Nissan micro was economical on gas and very plain which isn't a bad choice for rental.
Was a a polo which was booked and in my opinion a bit higher class.
7.8
RobinSeptember 17, 2016
The car was as specified, clean and had satnav
9.0
September 5, 2016
Got small Peugeot instead of Ford focus
6.0
RonanAugust 22, 2016
The ease of getting the car and leaving it back .... The staff very helpful
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Bordeaux Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations