Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Biarritz Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Biarritz Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 28, 2016
Car easy to ride.
8.6
May 31, 2016
All very easy
Car was not quite big enough
7.8
SimonOctober 18, 2015
Economy and comfort
I would have preferred a manual to automatic transmission, but it worked out as had owned automatic cars in the past.
9.0
AndrewAugust 18, 2015
No fuss collection of the car
Nothing
8.4
ChantalAugust 12, 2015
Staff at the counter in the airport seemed friendly and efficient.
However, they did not provide the document to show drawing of the car so scratches could be indicated. The lady at the collection kiosk gave me the keys but did not come with me to check scratches and mileage, so I had to go back to request this which was hand-written at the back of contract form. Car was not very clean and tyre pressure seemed a bit low!
6.0
MarkAugust 2, 2015
Ease off drop off - leave the keys with customer service and go!
Car pick up location was changed from original booking and couldn't be amended. Booked car to be picked up from Biarritz railway station and had to pick the car up from the airport. In this instance not a major problem, but could be for future bookings.
7.8
July 22, 2015
Got brand new (800km driven) Renault captur diesel with GPS and automatic transmission.
8.6
July 21, 2015
First class car...everything I hoped for in a rental. Quality car with very high spec. Will use this company again. Helped to make our holiday memorable...thank you !!
Nothing. !!!
8.8
July 15, 2015
Convenient Good car
9.0
June 29, 2015
friendly staff. very clean car, nearly brand new.
nothing
9.0
AdrianJune 28, 2015
Car was not as requested but was bigger even in the same group ( Nissan Juke )
Exterior was filthy and obviously not cleaned. Also, no explanation as to some of the quirky features.
7.4
June 17, 2015
Clean car. Efficient staff
I had reserved a little Alpha Romeo but was given a sluggy Jeep SUV. Bit of a disappointment.
7.6
June 5, 2015
Efficient communication with French personnel.
Getting into the Europcars lot was unclear. The red Avis signs were visually dominant on return and there were no clear green Europcars logos at the most convenient entrance point(s).
9.8
October 3, 2014
We did not expect a high level Merc when booking your minimum automatic on the website, but it was a lovely experience. Beautiful car!
When we picked up the guy on site suddenly vanished, so we had to work out the answers to our questions on our own.
9.333333333333334
PaulSeptember 5, 2014
Very Friendly and helpful staff at pick up and drop off.
10.0
August 17, 2014
Efficient service, good value
Was expecting a Golf as advertised but it was a much smaller Fiat Panda - same number of doors but not really equivalent vehicles.
9.11111111111111
FrancesAugust 5, 2014
Lovely car, great space, lovely to drive. Only problem was the petrol.
As soon as we drove away the petrol was down by one bar. I was quite annoyed that I had to fill it when it wasn't full to start with, but didn't want to drive back to tell the desk.
9.333333333333334
MartinJuly 31, 2014
The hassle free action required to get the car and staff were very efficent.Lovely quite airport to enter into France.
9.555555555555555
July 15, 2014
Desk staff were excellent and friendly at pick up and return
The car seemed underpowered. I paid extra to get a Volkswagen golf but got a Fiat that seemed to struggle a bit on the motorway and hills.
8.88888888888889
FionaJune 28, 2014
Found rental cars excellent to deal with, thank you
10.0
June 19, 2014
simplicity of the process
nothing
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Biarritz Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings