Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Bastia Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Bastia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 10, 2017
cleanliness of the car and quickness of the staff
the car was too weak for mountain roads
7.6
July 1, 2017
Very easy to drop the car
9.0
September 7, 2016
Lovely girl when we delivered the car to the airport, charming.
When trying to change car collection details the website would not let me make any amendments. The "Other" locations in Bastia should refer to Ferry Terminal, not addresses, if you are a stranger an address has no validity.
7.4
August 7, 2016
We got a Better car than we asked for, and the condintions of the car was really Great!
8.4
alanAugust 31, 2015
Location of the collection point.
Lack of understanding on the 1000 euros credit card deposit, i questioned will the deposit be taken off and then returned to my credit card immediately, the staff did not know.I shall have to wait and see. In comparison you charge a very large deposit.
7.2
July 31, 2015
Car good and the size we wanted
Pressure put on us to take out excess cover and pay for extra driver
7.2
JennyJune 9, 2015
Many thanks to Vincent and his team. Very helpful and friendly. We have been using Hertz for several years.
9.8
July 8, 2014
I thought it was a very good sized comfortable and easy to drive car
We had trouble using the sat nav and couldnt change to english - not sure if you could change language?
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Bastia Airport
Very good
7.4 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations