Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bastia Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bastia Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 26 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Bastia Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Bastia Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bastia Airport 17 October 2016
Great car and easy to get at a great price Difficult to get into return lot
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 10 October 2016
Very helpful staff at the counter!
9.4
Mark Bastia Airport 26 September 2016
lots... 8-) I had problems with the booking.com web site. When it comes to pay, there is not a list of everything I am buying. This caused confusion when I tried to add a second driver, as this was not listed (nothing was listed) as we had to work out from the total price that the second driver was not included. We then saw in the small... (no more space!)
8.8
paul Bastia Airport 08 August 2016
Overall good service and the car was very new, clean and well equipped including satnav. Perfect sized car for two people on the bendy hilly roads of Corsica.
9.2
Anonymous Bastia Airport 26 June 2016
we got a brand new car
9.0
Pavol Bastia Airport 12 June 2016
Lady on reception was same as us, from Slovakia, so service was perfect :-) Everything was perfect
8.6
Anonymous Bastia Airport 02 May 2016
Very quick service, brandnew car Second driver ist very expensive
8.6
Anonymous Bastia Airport 20 September 2015
service, general aproach
8.8
Anonymous Bastia Airport 03 August 2015
The car was the same with what i reserved on the online booking. The tax for dropping the car to different location, not used to pay this in other countries.
8.4
Anonymous Bastia Airport 15 July 2015
Easy pick up, parking very close to the terminal. Inconvenient working scedule of the office ( should starts at 6.30AM , I needed it earlier)
8.0

Top companies at Bastia Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 797
2 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 398
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 3225
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1578
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 519
See all companies at Bastia Airport