Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Ajaccio Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Ajaccio Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 30, 2016
Upgrade- Easy to get the car and to return it as small airport- The agreement you have with Europcar especially concerning full cover is good as it is cheaper than their own full cover .
Prices in August in Corsica are way to high in comparison to other parts of France. I was told that in case of damage I would have to pay Europcar directly for it and claim it back from you.I did not expect that having purchased the full cover! I luckily did not need it !
7.0
August 1, 2016
The timing to pick up the car, the price (particularly low insurance price)
Car far too small (7 seats with 7 passengers, no place at all for laguages)
7.2
June 30, 2016
Extra fee for the second driver.
7.8
October 1, 2015
small airport to easy to collect the car
the car was not clean on the outside very dusty and there was no water in the water spray for the windscreen
7.6
September 19, 2015
windscreen dirty on inside
8.0
StevenAugust 13, 2015
New spacious car
8.0
MartinJuly 27, 2015
It was extremely hot and the air conditioning insufficient. There was a long queue at the desk, but the receptionists were very efficient and friendly
8.0
June 16, 2015
The fact that the staff didn't seem to want to check the car out for damages when taking the car..?! And checking it back in could have been made easier.
6.2
FilipeJune 1, 2015
Europcar service.
Citroen car.
6.8
StephanieApril 26, 2015
Easy to get and give back. There was no other customers so it was quick.
Advertise a vehicle but did not get the one I choose. Same kind of size but different make.
7.4
EatonDecember 23, 2014
The representative spoke English which was good for me.
8.8
PeterOctober 24, 2014
It was a nearly brand new car, furthermore we had an upgrade from Renault Twingo to Citroën C 3.
10.0
October 6, 2014
I asked for a Golf. And I got a Golf. Exactly what I wanted. I am glad I didn't hire from Hertz as the que was 30 to 40 people - 2 hours I would think..!!
The car interior was very dusty and needed vacuuming as there was some sand in boot, on back seats and in footwells. It didn't cause us problems but it is feedback to you. It took about 20 mins to pick up car as there were about 6 people in front.
6.222222222222222
PhilipSeptember 25, 2014
Nice car.
Very long delay for collection on arrival, so took taxi to hotel and returned next day to collect car.
6.0
July 14, 2014
I'm very tall & could hardly get my legs under the steering wheel! No water in the windscreen wiper tank. Needed bit more powerful car for mountain roads in Corsica!
6.888888888888889
June 3, 2014
lovely newish car (upgraded), short waiting times at desk, vey friendly staff; had added baby seat to booking retrospectively, which was ready upon our arrival. all in all no hassle and we were out on the road pretty quickly.
Had to walk from the rental desk to a parking lot to collect the car - not far but had to climb over crash barrier, so couldn't take luggage or baby. No signage for driving back from rental car park into ariport car park to collect family and luggage. even worse for dropping car off at end of rental - no signage at all!
8.222222222222221
May 3, 2014
Overall quite happy.
I took too long to collect the car. Too many customers and too few to handle all these. It also took too long to deliver the car.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Ajaccio Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings