Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Ajaccio Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Ajaccio Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 1, 2017
The way back from the car drop off to the rental bureau is not secured. It is probably better to drop off the family with luggage at the rental bureau before returning the car to the garage.
8.0
November 5, 2016
Would have preferred à VW Diesel
7.0
October 23, 2016
The counter staff told me that the car did not have any damages. But that was not true. We had to take pictures for documentation.
8.2
GeorgeAugust 24, 2016
Good quality car.
Having to drop the car off at their garage and then having to walk across two roads to take the paperwork back to their office before going to departures.
8.0
August 16, 2016
Build in navigation + BT
9.6
July 21, 2016
Very helpful when we were have trouble.
8.0
May 6, 2016
The attitude of the counter staff was not very pleasent
7.2
September 17, 2015
I chose a Polo or a like(young, sporty, small) but we got a Berlingo instead. But after all we loved the car.
7.6
August 9, 2015
Car has a GPS & reverse camera
The radio didn't work
7.6
July 15, 2015
Thank you very much
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Ajaccio Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations