Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Ajaccio Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Ajaccio Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 24 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 27 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Collecting a car from Avis at Ajaccio Airport is quick and easy
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Ajaccio Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Ajaccio Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Ajaccio Airport


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 7am - 12am
Sunday 7am - 12am

Avis counters near Ajaccio Airport

Reviews of Avis at Ajaccio Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Ian Ajaccio Airport 25 September 2017
Very friendly counter staff. The distance between the office and the garage where we left the car on departure. In bad weather the distance would make an unpleasant walk.
RICHARD Ajaccio Airport 03 September 2017
car ( Seat Ibiza ) was very good, and collection went very well return was not good, we were given a local plan / map where the Avis Agent marked the location of the return depot. When we arrived it was shut and there were no indications where to park the car, so I parked outside the gate. Walked to the Avis desk and the receptionist was not helpful, telling me to bring the car to the collection depot.
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 06 August 2017
Nice and helpful
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 01 May 2017
The way back from the car drop off to the rental bureau is not secured. It is probably better to drop off the family with luggage at the rental bureau before returning the car to the garage.
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 05 November 2016
Would have preferred à VW Diesel
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 23 October 2016
The counter staff told me that the car did not have any damages. But that was not true. We had to take pictures for documentation.
George Ajaccio Airport 24 August 2016
Good quality car. Having to drop the car off at their garage and then having to walk across two roads to take the paperwork back to their office before going to departures.
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 16 August 2016
Build in navigation + BT
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 21 July 2016
Very helpful when we were have trouble.
Anonymous Ajaccio Airport 06 May 2016
The attitude of the counter staff was not very pleasent

Top companies at Ajaccio Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Rentacar car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 758
2 Avis car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 1211
3 Sixt car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 1105
4 Budget car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 693
5 Europcar car hire - 8.0 Ratings: 5027
See all companies at Ajaccio Airport


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.