Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Nadi Airport

Read customer reviews on Hertz at Nadi Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 8, 2017
We picked up the car at Nadi airport, but were staying on Denauru Island on the day that the car was being returned. We called Hertz, who arranged for someone to come and pick up the car at no extra charge - very nice! The car was also very economical.
8.0
April 3, 2017
help from person at rental desk
condition of car
7.4
December 30, 2016
Up grade.
Car not clean. Windows smudges,not vacuum properly,car run down used not the standards of overseas from some companie
7.0
HansDecember 28, 2016
Car is easy to use
suspension seemed shot
7.2
AnitaNovember 13, 2016
Lovely customer service. Typical Fijian. Beautiful people.
8.4
PeterSeptember 25, 2016
The staff were very helpful as my partner who was to be the main driver had not been on the same flight but they were happy to allow me to take over. We went back the next day and changed the main driver name with no hassles.
Admittedly the car had just arrived back but it was dirty and did have some rubbish in it. Not a huge deal though.
6.6
JohnJuly 14, 2016
Dirty car and very little fuel
7.0
FernandoSeptember 16, 2015
Small vehicle but yet comfortable. Very economical in fuel and yet enough power to carry 4 adults and 4 large luggage in the boot.
Not suitable for tall person with long legs.
7.6
MartinSeptember 10, 2015
Very efficient staff member upgrade was great Quick process
Car was less than 1/2 full when picked up. Hard to get back to same level when returning.
7.4
September 3, 2015
This is a great vehicle for Fiji conditions especially on unsealed roads. It was very comfortable and fuel efficient.
The airport is currently chaotic and the office difficult to find.
7.0
NormanAugust 23, 2015
Good on gas, zippy little car which was perfect for driving around Fiji
Hidden 20 dollar Airport fee, that was unexpected
7.8
March 30, 2015
It had know get up and go when going up a hill
7.8
SaheedJanuary 26, 2015
The car was nice.
The car stunk of cigarette. There was someone else's rubbish in the boot.
6.8
BruceJanuary 6, 2015
Small car upgraded to a Jeep which was great!!
7.8
December 23, 2014
I liked the car and the staff were very co-operative and very friendly.
Didn't get the car I was originally suppose to get but I got it two days later
9.4
AndrewOctober 21, 2014
car & service Ease & convenience
Brakes were very touchy but I got used to them
8.0
October 9, 2014
The service from Hertz when the car started to miss engine wise. We contacted Hertz and they responded within the hour and upgraded the hire vehicle. This vehicle was brilliant, clean & slightly larger... Hertz service was great for that fact! Thank you
4.666666666666667
September 1, 2014
Very happy customers, flight was one and half hours late and got us going as quick as possible
10.0
RamarihiAugust 27, 2014
Very economical on gas
The car was uncomfortable mats were too long for the front couldnt get to the accelerator without the mat being in the road
10.0
ArunAugust 9, 2014
Preorganised car and convenience
Had to pay additional insurance and admin fee to hertz.
5.555555555555555
AlexanderJuly 17, 2014
Reliability of the vehicle Efficient with petrol Automatic - easy to drive Spacious Excellent service from the staff
Car was not cleaned - was dusty, needed a good wash. someone had left half eaten lunch in the glove box Tank was empty when we received the car - not a problem as we returned it empty.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Nadi Airport
Okay
5.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings