Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Helsinki Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Helsinki Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

CliveOctober 9, 2017
Great service
The only slight thing was I had issues getting the sound on the sat nav but Google came to the rescue
8.6
RasaSeptember 25, 2017
Fast. Very good.
8.4
September 4, 2017
Easy dropoff.
No comments
9.2
ColinSeptember 2, 2017
The check in staff were friendly and helpful.
The hand over of the car was not very user friendly. No vehicle instruction or advice about driving in Finland. The car should have a decent road map included. I didn't enjoy driving in Finland without the security of a proper spare wheel!
8.2
June 24, 2017
Quick and easy booking and pick up
Price
8.8
May 9, 2017
all was fine
8.8
MichelFebruary 10, 2017
Excellent staff service, car was easily found within car park,
For an estate car, i found it quite small for the driver (the rest of the car was expected size)
8.6
SašaDecember 4, 2016
Next business trip I will use the same company Sixt. Nice experience.
10.0
July 27, 2016
Good service, no hidden agendas. What you see is what you get.
8.6
ElizabethMay 31, 2016
Excellent car, friendly staff! Great!
Nothing.
8.8
August 29, 2015
Ease of locating a good deal
Insurence payed for in the rent a car web site is not synced with the sixt insurence policy. There for i bought the insurence from sixt. I was not succesful in cancaling the rent a car insurence.
7.6
July 13, 2015
Not being able to have driver different from payer (except adding second driver).
8.6
JuhaniMarch 24, 2015
The car I got was smaller than I was expecting and I took the size of the car because we were 3 travelling.
7.0
farizanDecember 7, 2014
The high efficiency of the staffs
None
9.6
LukeNovember 7, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff, quality vehicle at very reasonable price
The sat nav was difficult to use being a foreigner.. And we still got lost quite often
8.444444444444445
MarekOctober 25, 2014
All was OK.
9.777777777777779
October 22, 2014
Service was good
Gps would be nice
9.777777777777779
MarkSeptember 16, 2014
Staff member was excellent and the service really smooth at both collection and drop off. The car was very good. Help with programming GPS was very useful for people who did not know the area at all.
We became a little lost in looking for the car initially, so perhaps some clearer signage in the walk from terminal to carpark would be helpful for people who are unfamiliar with this airport
8.222222222222221
StephenSeptember 6, 2014
The Mercedes 3 was excellent - really new and clean. The staff at the airport were very helpful and the guys I collected the car from were very polite.
10.0
May 28, 2014
The inside cover in the trunk was missing, which on the highway maybe caused a bit high noise inside the vehicle.
7.111111111111111
April 23, 2014
Hybrid car. Friendly service and ease of dropping off car on return and right next to petrol station.
Water lying on the mats on the inside of the car! directions getting back to airport due to crazy road works!
10.0
February 13, 2014
Especially easy to drop off on return. Everything had been thought of. Very pleased.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Helsinki Airport
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings