Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Goldcar logo - rentalcars.com

Goldcar Reviews Jerez Airport

Read customer reviews on Goldcar at Jerez Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 20, 2017
It's so easy
They are a bit slow. Wood be nice to fill in all your details and just give over a name so they would have it all in front of them.
7.6
June 29, 2017
Never driven that make of car it was very easy.
child locks on car.
8.8
ShirleyMarch 30, 2017
The car the service all very good
I do have any negative comments
8.8
RobertMarch 4, 2017
Very easy, nice helpful staff, nice car.
Nothing
8.8
REGINALDDecember 28, 2016
its so easy
the queue
8.6
JEAN-HUBERTNovember 20, 2016
Staff service - quality of the car - accurate billing
location at the airport is not exactly at the airport of Jerez. It gave me the opportunity for a short morning walk, and I may not have had checked the exact location of the office
8.6
October 23, 2016
The receptionist trying to sell collision damage waiver insurance which I had already purchased from Rentalcars
8.0
CarolineSeptember 28, 2016
Accident damage dealt with courteously quickly and fairly
Nothing
8.6
March 20, 2016
all fine
no dislikes
8.8
MatthewDecember 4, 2015
Customer service was very good.
Car was dirty, broken tail light, radio didn't work had to go follow the mechanic to get it fixed.
6.6
RichardOctober 22, 2015
It didn't take long to pick up the car and even less time to drop it off.
Car slightly underpowered but no great problem
8.4
JehwangaOctober 8, 2015
Counter staff very helpful, friendly and well presented
8.8
September 29, 2015
Very good sevice
Nothing
8.6
carlSeptember 21, 2015
Didn't fully understand that the deposit would actually be taken from my credit card, and then refunded, staff in Jerez couldn't explain it clearly enough.
8.0
September 10, 2015
All ok
No issue
8.8
MalcolmAugust 26, 2015
The way the staff dealt with our problem
We had a problem with an oil light which meant the original car had to be replaced
7.4
ColinAugust 8, 2015
Excellent value and got an upgrade. Would strongly recommend
8.2
KurtJuly 2, 2015
Space.
Uneffective engine.
9.2
June 30, 2015
The car
Having to wait for other customers who had not made reservations.
5.8
MikaelJune 15, 2015
Excellent service from booking, to pick up, and the same at the return. This is how it should be every time. I can not think of anything I would change and wish all rental companies could learn the lesson.
8.4
June 13, 2015
having the car rental in airport
paying 40 euro to return the car to sevilla airport. and the off airport return
7.8
May 30, 2015
Clean new car and short distance to pick up
I fundamentally dislike the idea of buying a full tank and theoretically returning it "empty" and being charged a high per litre price and a petrol fill up charge. For this reason I won't hire like this ever again.
7.8
anthonyMay 27, 2015
great service
9.4
May 26, 2015
In Jerez it´s easy and quick to pick up the car. Differs from Malaga dramatically.
8.6
MichaelMay 12, 2015
Don't like the fuel policy, prefer to do full tank to full tank.
8.6
April 27, 2015
locaton of pick up was ideal.
Condition of the car body was not the best.
7.6
JerryApril 26, 2015
Very good staff at Jerez de la Frontera, particularly Pero, very friendly and patient.
9.4
March 19, 2015
Could not extend the deadline over the phone
7.4
johnNovember 29, 2014
Very efficient. A nice clean car. Thank you
There was nothing not to like
7.8
LisaOctober 26, 2014
Fast and easy service
9.333333333333334
MEYNENOctober 15, 2014
Everything was OK
Nothing
10.0
September 4, 2014
Free 2nd driver
8.666666666666666
August 18, 2014
The ease of returning the car.
The long wait (about 1 hour) when picking up the car.Additional desk staff would have been helpful.
7.777777777777778
GIFFORDJuly 19, 2014
Hassle free service. Welcoming and pleasant staff at Jerez who are a credit not only to your company but have also done their country proud.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
June 20, 2014
easy,nice people
the fuel situation. i do not use a lot of fuel. at a guess i left the car with 3 quarters of fuel left
10.0
June 2, 2014
The queue to collect the car was long but the staff who was working was very pleasant.
8.0
MichaelMay 21, 2014
Vehicle was good and like policy of returning empty or getting refund on fuel
Time taken (40 mins) waiting in queue to collect vehicle, 2 staff seemed overwhelmed by demand
8.88888888888889
ColleenMay 11, 2014
Counter staff were friendly and helpful. Car was perfect for me. I will use again if you can speed up the admin
The paperwork was very labour intensive and it took ages to get served. I waited 1 1/2 hours before i was served. Almost as long as my flight to get to jerez. Not acceptable!
7.777777777777778
DamianApril 23, 2014
Friendly welcome, no fuss and relaxed attitude to bumps and scrapes already on the car
8.444444444444445
April 15, 2014
Very short queue to collect vehicle as we were hand luggage only I think
Nothing
10.0
February 5, 2014
Good availability / fast register/friendly people
Upgrade vehicle not really big enough/cost of returning the vehicle from Seville to jerez
7.111111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Goldcar Rating
Jerez Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations