Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Valencia Airport

Read customer reviews on InterRent at Valencia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 2, 2017
Good car, easy access to parking lot for pick up and return
If you hire a tomtom make sure before you leave it works as ours did not which we found out once we had left the parking lot.
7.2
edwardJuly 24, 2017
receptionist at desk very helpful
8.6
July 14, 2017
staff at beginning very helpful and friendly
location on first floor of car park
8.2
PeterJune 27, 2017
Service and price
8.2
StephenMay 29, 2017
Easy drop off
Pick up sat evening one person on six in line waiting not told how to get out of car park or were car was I was walking round with the key looking for the car which unlocked
7.2
May 7, 2017
Helpful staff
Lots of bumps and scratches on car, not all listed until we fetched the check out guy who was very helpful
7.6
October 28, 2016
all easy. good price
a bit confusing having to take out additional insurance then claim back but rental cars were super efficient in that refund today
8.4
davidSeptember 22, 2016
the car was actually a fiat panda with 5 doors so made life easier getting in and out for rear passengers. cruised well at 12km per hour on the autoroute and was economical
the europcar staff are very surly and on my return there were 2 people waiting and the staff were talking on the phone ignoring the customers, this is the second time this has happened with these people.
6.8
MichaelSeptember 7, 2016
The hidden cost of admin/refuelling the car.This should be shown upfront not hidden
7.8
August 31, 2016
not too far to walk to get paper work done
a map to get out of airport would be useful
8.4
July 4, 2016
Everything was simple and straightforward
Lack of satnav as standard
8.0
July 26, 2014
Very efficient
8.0
DonnaApril 18, 2014
No queue at the Inter rent desk and polite staff.
Inter rent sign could be clearer - it was in with the Europcar office.
8.444444444444445
March 8, 2014
the easy way to find the car in the airport
i needs to leef the car 1/2 full gasoline without repayment.
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Valencia Airport
Very good
7.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations