Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Valencia Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Valencia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ClaudiuNovember 20, 2016
The car was the one from the offer. Clean car and easy to use. Price/quality was very good
I did not have a credit card on me so i used my debit card instead. Although the deposit was still taken from my car i had to pay extra insurance on the car. Would be better from my point of view if debit payments was the same as credit payments.
8.0
November 4, 2016
Moderate fuel consumption
Back seats were down, no help/explanation I putting them back up. Got a VW instead of Espace. "Auto stop" system would merit some xplanaion at handover,Mas would some other, particular features of his model. Very little space for Pax Nos.6-8 as compared to equivalent mini-buses employed on previous occasion (Mercedes, Ford). No luggage space.
6.6
BrianOctober 17, 2016
easy to find
unhelpful insurance advice, costly, unclear and hard sell
6.0
August 18, 2016
everything went smooth and the car was exactly what I needed.
8.4
bertramJune 17, 2016
Condition of the car
No complaints
8.4
JAMESJune 5, 2016
Excellent efficient service, counter service was conducted mainly in English, which helped greatly. All 9 occupants of the vehicle, had a comfortable ride; including two octogenarians! Thank you very much.
N/A
9.0
March 6, 2016
New car
I prefer to take full insurance from the actual car rental agency.
9.2
jozeNovember 9, 2015
Nice car. Locaton on airport
+ Extra for full cover.
7.8
BelaOctober 31, 2015
Everything was O>K>
9.8
IbrahimSeptember 21, 2015
The car, representative and return staff were all good
Rent time was just started when you apply to the desk at airport. To me, it should start at getting the car.
8.2
lynnAugust 3, 2015
easiness
8.6
June 10, 2015
Easy to pick up and return
Access to rental car park - bad signage and almost impossible access - turns too tight to do in one!
9.2
June 4, 2015
the staff were very helpful at the counter, and the car was very easy to drive
when dropping off the car, the representative was clearly bored and seemed to be deliberately awkward until my partner spoke to him in Spanish.
8.0
May 31, 2015
It was a brand new car!
NA
9.4
May 29, 2015
We could return the car full of petrol, paying only for what we had used. This is much better when on a short trip.
Having to pay for a second driver and to cover parts like tyres etc which should be covered automatically.
7.6
fabienMay 26, 2015
easy quick super good car, fast, and loved the brand.
9.4
May 26, 2015
I booked for a SW but I did' get one. I had a car of the same group but coupe
7.6
TracyApril 21, 2015
The car was new, clean and spacious.
Having to return the car, I wanted to keep it.
8.2
August 6, 2014
Easy rental with no hidden extras or nasty surprises at the end.
9.333333333333334
July 16, 2014
Staff on site to check car back in.
Feeling the need to take out extra cover at desk which was not included in price. A little deceiving.
8.444444444444445
Jean-LucMarch 31, 2014
everything was perfect, thank you.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Valencia Airport
Very good
7.9 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings