Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Centauro logo - rentalcars.com

Centauro Reviews Valencia Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Centauro at Valencia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 7, 2017
Customer service
Car smelled like smoke
7.0
September 8, 2017
All ok. No issues.
The fact that the Centauro service desk is not exactly at the airport.
8.0
August 21, 2017
I got the car stated in the original particular.
Nothing
7.2
JalilAugust 20, 2017
Great value for money
The car rental agency is 5' away from the airport. Hopefully the shuttle works well
6.4
August 15, 2017
The service was great, really helpful and understanding personnel.
The office location was not clear, it took 30 mins to find the office.
8.0
August 3, 2017
Fantastic service, so quick at picking up at the airport and getting to my car! The staff were so friendly! I will use Centauro again!!!
8.8
July 31, 2017
Easy to drop off Very polite
Not sure how long had to wait for transfer to car from the airport
7.2
June 22, 2017
Superb, no issues, great car.
None
8.8
June 19, 2017
Friendly staff Got what I'd booked
Hard to find pick up point on arrival.
7.4
June 9, 2017
People and the process
Location, but I can live with it
9.0
RichardMay 21, 2017
Service, kindness, helpful, price
8.6
sofianeMay 6, 2017
friendly staff,will buy again
8.6
GijsbertApril 7, 2017
No comment, everything was like I ecpected
Nothing to write down
8.4
March 7, 2017
the best car rent in Valencia is your company
10.0
GertMarch 4, 2017
friendly staff and helpfull. One hour late return no problem.
They're not on the airport but a 10 min shuttle ride wich always makes you loose some extra time. After dropping off at 23.00 the taxi took 40 min to get there. Not their fault of course but the location is a bit off.
9.0
February 28, 2017
Quality of service and vehicle
Location of Centauro but not a huge problem
8.4
January 31, 2017
Helpful staff
Diesel car. Off site office / shuttle. Lack of clarity about insurance.
7.2
September 15, 2016
All very easy. Car nearly new.
Finding the shuttle for the first time (but not very difficult!).
8.2
BenSeptember 5, 2016
Very efficient service - particularly when dropping the car back.
8.2
August 1, 2016
almost everything
that pick up and drop off was away from the airport
7.2
GrahamJuly 5, 2016
Great service this was the quickest and best car hire experience I have ever had. All the people were very efficient and friendly and were a pleasure to deal with, the transportation to and from the terminal was wonderful.
9.0
DavidJuly 4, 2016
The car was almost new, not much mileage and very clean.
The directions we were given to return the car to The Centauro depot took us somewhere else. We had to drive to Vaencia airport and follow the shuttle bus back.
8.6
June 16, 2016
Good car, good price, efficient service
Nil
8.2
RoseMay 21, 2016
Friendly & efficient staff and a brand new car. Easy to find the shuttle at the airport and at the centauro desk it was the fastest and easiest experience i had with any rental company.
The "service fee" that is more than half the price of the whole rental....
9.4
May 1, 2016
Excellent service, immediate transfer to offsite location, no waiting. Car was excellent.
9.8
JonasDecember 28, 2015
Everything excelent, friendly staff and nice car.
9.4
BassamDecember 26, 2015
staff courtesy
9.2
JoannesOctober 19, 2015
Very good experience!Good english speaking staff.The only thing weird was having no checks on new damage, no formal receipt of checking in the car. Friendly staff simply took over the car and drove away.
8.0
October 18, 2015
nice car at a very low rent
8.4
September 22, 2015
Stuff was very pleasant and helpful
They give us other car and is no sign at the airport where they bus stops or pick up point it is
7.4
September 22, 2015
Acces with shuttle from airport
8.8
AthanasiosSeptember 5, 2015
Refunds for gasoline left in the trunk.
There were no instructions in the Arrivals about the pick-up bus for transferring to the garage for taking the car.
9.0
September 3, 2015
Great customer service. Quick pick of and drop off.
The car was very noisy and loud. There were a lot of pen marks on the seat and no boot shelf. I explained this to the staff and they said that it was due to being a fiat panda.
7.8
JamesAugust 30, 2015
The staff were friendly and the service very efficient and helpful.
7.2
August 14, 2015
Got the exact car I ordered and it was in great condition.
Unclear information about what was and wasn't included in the insurance and how the fuel arrangements worked. Difficult to find where to wait for shuttle bus - there is more than level at the airport!
7.4
OnigaAugust 11, 2015
People working at Centauro
Location of the pick/drop of the car. Too far, too complicated without a GPS.
8.6
richardAugust 2, 2015
Pickup should be more frequent
7.6
EdwardJuly 27, 2015
Excellent standard of service with quick pick up and drop off at airport.
9.2
ValerieJuly 12, 2015
Every thing was very good , from pick up at airport, and return to airport, staff and drivers were all very plesent,
It would be good if you could pick up car at airport and drop off at airport
8.8
AndrewJuly 3, 2015
Helpful, efficient staff. Pleasure to deal with
Nothing
9.0
June 29, 2015
The stuff was very kind. All was corresponding.
9.0
June 11, 2015
Very good car. Nice to drive, Opel Corsa. Good size boot, Economical on petrol.
The instructions to locate the vehicle return point in Malaga were very poor. As they were off airport much clearer directions would have been very helpful. It left us short on time to catch our flight home.
6.0
PeterJune 1, 2015
Representative did a full 'cubby-hole' check of returned car while we were still there and found a couple of things we'd have forgotten due to rushing.
No signs in Airport to direct us to free shuttle service to car collection.
8.0
May 31, 2015
The van at the airport was easy to find. It takes the stress out.
9.2
May 22, 2015
Wanted Renault Clio, got a Skoda. Would like to get the car I choose, not similar
7.2
May 7, 2015
Very efficient service. Friendly and helpful staff.
8.2
MartinApril 27, 2015
Efficiency of staff, very pleasant experience. On returning the car my husband was able to follow a Centauro vehicle back to the rental office.
Complicated route to drop car off when returning vehicle.
7.4
PascalApril 4, 2015
staff is very friendly,car was new and superb equipment on it.
when you get out of the gate you don't find a sign where you can find the shuttle of centauro. we had to ask to different people to find where we have to go outside to find the emplacement of the shuttle and to wait after it.
8.8
VladMarch 25, 2015
Everything was ok with rentalcars.com and centauro. Staff polite and helpful. Worked great for us. Helped us since we had a debit card and not a credit card. We will rent again from centauro
Centauro center far from terminal. Not a problem since their pick up service ran very smooth, but I think renters with cars at terminal have an advantage.
9.0
December 22, 2014
Price of hire plus staff courtesy
Location of office
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Centauro Rating
Valencia Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations