Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Valencia Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Valencia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 5, 2017
Great car
Slow service
7.6
MartinJune 22, 2017
Upgraded for free
Booked an Audi A4 but this was not available and so was given an Audi Q3. This did not have a big enough boot for our requirements and so after a while I was upgraded to a larger car. However this was not an Audi, if it had been then I would have scored a 5.
6.6
May 21, 2017
Smaller car for the same money
6.8
October 27, 2016
We had a surprise with the Valencia half marathon which caused us being 20min late from returning the car. The service person was very nice and understanding and didn't charge extra for this.
9.4
SaverioJuly 16, 2016
no comments
7.0
grahamJune 27, 2016
NICE CAR 4 DOORS VERY COMFORTABLE
N/A
7.6
May 16, 2016
excellent service
9.2
LloydFebruary 11, 2016
Friendly staff who all spoke English Collection and return from terminal Full to full fuel option is great when I am just booking a car for the weekend.
None
9.4
November 10, 2015
The staff at pick up was really good
The tires were not inflated enough and not evenly
7.4
simonAugust 2, 2015
Very easy
9.0
TzvetozarMay 13, 2015
We are extremely satisfied with the support provided by your Help Desk agent: Archie Archer, who helped us in very professional and timely manner to resolve a problem we had with our reservation. He was very polite, understanding, supportive and professional, we were so glad and so thakful for his assistance! We were two families with kids stuck on the Valencia airport and thanks to his adequate, professional and quick reaction, the problem was resolved and we were able to pick up our car. So, we would like to say: THANK YOU ARCHIE!
8.6
KevinMay 8, 2015
very pleased with the service ..would highly recommend..
9.2
May 1, 2015
Great car.
8.8
April 28, 2015
Everething
8.8
December 22, 2014
I Was able to extend my car rental agreement for (11) days at Budget office in Denia instead to go to Valencia. Thanks a lot to the office staff for helping me out in very professional way of doing their business.
8.4
December 10, 2014
Pleasant car to drive
nothing
8.2
October 20, 2014
we had a breakdown on the way back to the airport which was dealt with very efficiently and a taxi got us to the airport on time.
The Mercedes B class does not have a spare wheel!
7.555555555555555
September 19, 2014
Only one person on the pick up desk at time and it took over 45 mins to get to the fron of the queue.
8.444444444444445
August 18, 2014
Very good service. Would recommend.
8.666666666666666
PaulMay 15, 2014
Very friendly staff. Excellent car at a reasonable price. The whole process was very easy and trouble free, from the on-line order of the car right through to the pick up and drop off. The car itself was lovely.
I have no complaints at all, everything good.
8.666666666666666
May 7, 2014
Friendliest staff of all car rental companies I've used . Well done!
9.555555555555555
RosieMay 3, 2014
very friendly, efficient, versatile (allowed extension of booking, allowed to return fuel either full or empty) and helpful staff. Excellent service.
couldn't fault them, but would have liked better car park signage for Budget - and to have been advised to look for Avis instead. Also the telephone number rentalcars gave for the Valencia office was invalid.
8.666666666666666
April 30, 2014
easy to find at the airport.
didn't like the car very much. very difficult to use the handbrake and understand how to use it when in another country with different language.
8.444444444444445
SimonApril 24, 2014
The queue was long and the paperwork took too long. From joining the queue at the desk to collecting the car, it took 40 mins, far too long!!
7.555555555555555
robbertApril 24, 2014
bmw
the price
5.111111111111111
March 23, 2014
efficiency and price
the repeated requests to sign up for additional insurance, at the counter, by e-mail, and especially the phone calls !
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Valencia Airport
Excellent
8.2 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations