Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Tenerife Airport South

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Tenerife Airport South and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VALERIOJanuary 4, 2017
i like the car and the service
i like all
8.8
December 2, 2016
Problems to use the GPS
8.0
November 6, 2016
Free Upgrade on Car. Fuel economy on car good. Staffs attitude was good.
7.6
April 3, 2016
I am fed up with the excess insurance offers. Upon returning the car they checked every mm2 of teh car to find some scratches. Was really annoying.
7.2
March 10, 2016
The car and the counterstaff
The difficulty of finding the Sixt office which is off airport and not well signposted at all. The fact that the satnav in the completely new car had maps which were years out of date and had not been set up properly - not even the time, or the location of the Sixt office
6.4
February 3, 2016
Car was nice to drive
No fuel in the car on pick up and quite a few scratches and marks on the car.
8.4
PaulAugust 1, 2015
Once at the airport there was no instructions how to find the where abouts of the company. After about 20 mins and asking about 6 people, I found a lady sitting at the top of the public car park. She then charged 1300 euros as a deposit which I wasn't expecting which she said would be refunded today 1st Aug. other than the starting issues the car was just what we wanted and I would use then again now I know how to find then.
7.4
July 4, 2015
Locating the agent at airport
7.6
March 24, 2014
Quick service, easy to take and drop the car. Parking near Terminal.
Front panel cigarette lighter was out of order. Good, there was rear jack and I had long cord enough to power my Tomtom.
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Tenerife Airport South
Very good
7.8 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations